Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Software Product Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Software Product Management por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.6
estrellas
5,795 calificaciones
1,092 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Principales reseñas

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrar por:

801 - 825 de 1,067 revisiones para Introduction to Software Product Management

por Ruben H

May 26, 2018

Really good content. Introduction to Software Product Managent motivates your interest on Agile methodology. Also, good video quality, sound and general production.

por Md. N R

Jun 01, 2020

Bradley Poulette is more interactive then the others. It feels board when the instructor is not quite moving. But so far what i have learnt is very much helpful.

por Lucas O d M

Jan 11, 2017

Good introductory course, usefull to refresh the basic concepts if you haven't been studing for a while. Take your time to check the suplementary course material.

por Talha P

Nov 28, 2019

Course i really good for beginners they will get the clear understanding of software product ,unexpected error how can be overcome by using right process.

por Reto T

Jul 27, 2017

A perfect introductio to software product management, especially if you start working in this environment without profound experiences in these materials.

por Пец Е Н

Aug 26, 2020

The course is well done, lectors are nice, just some topics are obvious and I guess the course could be a little bit more filled with unique information.

por Mayank r

Feb 10, 2020

It feels me nice after completing this course , The course content was given by the university was also so good and enjoying study this course .

Thanks!

por Abdur R F

Dec 12, 2015

It is very intense and full of useful information that you can not find anywhere else except if you are practicing this specialization for a long time

por Oleksandra H

Jul 18, 2019

A very introductive course, mainly targeted at the novices, who will benefit from it. I liked it, though expected more advance knowledge from it.

por brian g

Sep 07, 2018

Nice introduction. Great energy from the presenters. Some of the questions could be more easily stated or clarified. Love the outlines included.

por Deryck T

Nov 07, 2016

Very informative. A lot of information packed in and no 'padding'. Quizzes and gradings really help consolidate learning. Highly recommended.

por Ismael B

Oct 05, 2016

This course was a nice introduction to the topic of being a software product manager. Unfortunately the quiz is not always working properly.

por Alessandro S

Dec 28, 2019

Generally I find that some of the quiz questions are beyond obvious of being wrong and it diminishes the professional aspect of the course.

por Maarten d V

Jun 21, 2019

Overall good content and presented with enthusiasm, but a bit basic in places and some of the quiz questions were a bit ambiguous at times

por Sandra R d S

Oct 24, 2015

This course is a good introduction that includes an overview and includes Agile principles explanations for software product management.

por Gabriel G

Nov 13, 2019

Very good course, some citations and resources are a bit downdated but very good in general, I recommend it a lot! excellent teachers.

por Ines C

May 23, 2020

Really useful course that helps you to get in touch with the basic ideas of software development and basic concepts of management

por Felix J P C

Jul 28, 2020

Excelente content, lecturers and process. Course notes can be improved by mean of adding more pictures, charts and/or diagrams.

por ANDRII K

May 31, 2017

The videos a little bit expanded. You should speak faster. I'm feeling a child when i'm watching videos. :)

But thanks anyway.

por Wrath_Of_God

Jul 07, 2019

Does well, as a Basic Course on SPM. Brilliantly explained by all the moderators, would suggest this course to many people.

por Donald H

Apr 07, 2018

Effective overview of the importance of Project Management. Heavy use of "jargon" that would only apply within the course.

por Ritesh S

Feb 19, 2017

For new entrant in Product Management this is good course, it clarify life cycles of Product Management pretty well.

por Neil H

Mar 24, 2020

A decent introductory course, but short. I would have liked more recent reading material to complement the videos.

por Kaiwei L

Jul 04, 2018

Lessons are informative and helpful, but some of the quizzes are a bit gimmicky in terms of wording and context.

por Keith v E

Sep 16, 2019

I did course 2 and 3 first so this falls a bit flat but I think if done first, it would have set the tone well!