Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Virtual Reality

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Virtual Reality por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.7
estrellas
1,380 calificaciones
367 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality (VR). The course will teach you everything from the basics of VR- the hardware and the history of VR- to different applications of VR, the psychology of Virtual Reality, and the challenges of the medium. The course is designed for people who are new to VR as a medium. You may have experienced some virtual reality before, and may have some hardware- but this course is suitable to individuals who have never experienced VR and those who do not have much hardware- we will explain Mobile VR as well as devices such as the Oculus Rift and HTC Vive. Introduction to Virtual Reality is the first course in the Virtual Reality Specialisation. A learner with no previous experience in Virtual Reality and/or game programming will be able to evaluate existing VR applications, and design, test, and implement their own VR experiences/games using Unity by the end of the specialisation....

Principales reseñas

MA

May 14, 2020

The course is highly recommended by me. Learned so many things at once. All the lecturers are too good in illustrating a complex issues and now my basic ideas about virtual reality is clear and wider.

NC

Jan 29, 2018

Very good overview of theory of VR and a great start to deepen the knowledge. The course encourages you to seek out additional information and prompts you to think of applications of the technology.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 366 revisiones para Introduction to Virtual Reality

por Juan C B

Jul 04, 2020

Excellent, I would like to express thanks for this great and impressive course,high level and satisfaction

Hope you ll do great activities !!!

por Thais A G G

Oct 15, 2018

I learned lots of fundamental concepts in VR such as types of illusions and how to achieve them, immersion, hardware for VR and applications.

por Mohammed F B F

Jul 26, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. My knowledge and understanding of Virtual Reality have increased as a direct result of taking this course.

por Chris S

Jun 06, 2018

Awesome course! Learnt a lot about the context of the medium of virtual reality and now feel ready to put this knowledge into practise!

por Paulo R

Sep 01, 2020

Amazing introduction to the topic of Virtual Reality. I strongly recommend this course to anyone willing to get started in this field.

por Muhammad U Y

Nov 13, 2018

I am really impressed the course material it gives you in-depth introduction of VR and develop a solid platform for ahead learning.

por Shriyash V M

Jul 27, 2020

Thank you for giving amazing knowledge of virtual reality & I enjoyed this course lot. Thank you think you for everything.😊🤗

por Darshit M D

May 05, 2020

This course is really good for introduction. Very informative with proper reading materials and video for better clarification

por Aditya S

May 11, 2020

I appreciate the effort taken by the professors in creating this course and making it so interactive and easy to understand.

por Aniket k s

Jun 18, 2020

It explains all the fundamentals in a very interactive and engaging way. They made all the concepts very easy to understand.

por Rihana S

May 01, 2020

It was an amazing course and the teachers were amazing! Highly appreciate all the efforts and would recommend to everyone.

por julio b

Aug 18, 2020

This course was really interesting and incredible!. I liked all the topics and I learned a lot about virtual reality.

por Helena O

Mar 18, 2020

It has been a very good opportunity to introduce myself into VR. I am looking forward to go beyond this first course

por Reinhardt F R

Jul 23, 2018

So interesting! More in depth than I could have imagined.

A absolute must to give you the necessary frame of mind.

por Vivek T

May 25, 2020

Thankyou coursera and our instructor. with the help of you i understand the theory concept of Virtual Reality...

por Meytal ( V

Oct 23, 2017

Great course!

Gives you a VR fundamental understanding. Well organized, nicely taught, interesting and engaging.

por Shivani G

May 12, 2020

Very informative. Was really helpful

Thank you so much to all the staff who have put so much efforts into this

por ABHINESH A

Oct 07, 2020

This is a wonderful course . I have done internship of virtual reality and I have successfully completed it .

por Manthan P

May 30, 2020

Very Informative course which takes you through the technical introduction of the aspects of Virtual Reality.

por Nathal A D D

May 05, 2019

Amazing teachers, and great content to learn about this fantastic world of building virtual reality projects.

por Sowjanya B

Aug 05, 2020

This is the best platform to learn a lot about Virtual Reality.They explained each and everything in detail.

por RAJ K R

Jul 08, 2020

best introductory course in VR . you will learn a lot of thing like how advance is VR in future application

por Tex K

Dec 30, 2017

This was a very helpful introduction to VR; extremely interesting and well produced. I enjoyed it very much.

por Kshitij y

Aug 07, 2020

but you say in introduction that you give me the information that you give me skill how to make your own vr

por Aayush J

Aug 20, 2020

Very nice course, learned a lot of things about Virtual Reality. Good course to understand concept of VR.