Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Virtual Reality

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Virtual Reality por parte de Universidad de Londres

4.7
estrellas
1,357 calificaciones
361 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality (VR). The course will teach you everything from the basics of VR- the hardware and the history of VR- to different applications of VR, the psychology of Virtual Reality, and the challenges of the medium. The course is designed for people who are new to VR as a medium. You may have experienced some virtual reality before, and may have some hardware- but this course is suitable to individuals who have never experienced VR and those who do not have much hardware- we will explain Mobile VR as well as devices such as the Oculus Rift and HTC Vive. Introduction to Virtual Reality is the first course in the Virtual Reality Specialisation. A learner with no previous experience in Virtual Reality and/or game programming will be able to evaluate existing VR applications, and design, test, and implement their own VR experiences/games using Unity by the end of the specialisation....

Principales reseñas

MA

May 14, 2020

The course is highly recommended by me. Learned so many things at once. All the lecturers are too good in illustrating a complex issues and now my basic ideas about virtual reality is clear and wider.

NC

Jan 29, 2018

Very good overview of theory of VR and a great start to deepen the knowledge. The course encourages you to seek out additional information and prompts you to think of applications of the technology.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 360 revisiones para Introduction to Virtual Reality

por Hassan R

Sep 03, 2018

This is really Awesome course , I have learned many things , I also like teaching methods . Keep it work

por José F S V

Jun 04, 2020

Very interesting and informative in case you want to learn about what is VR and what to expect from it.

por Makesh R R

Jul 26, 2020

Very good course that will give more knowledge about the virtual reality and VR gaming and its concept

por Gondesi N S

Jun 28, 2020

This course has provided me with a foundation and a lot of insight on what exactly Virtual reality is.

por hanane b

Jun 03, 2020

This course is a relevent introduction to VR, where I learned different aspects and mainly definitions

por MS.SHRISTY K

May 13, 2020

It was short, simple or perfect course. I like the Interesting ways they used to derive certain terms.

por Valarmathi S

Aug 26, 2020

Neatly presented content. Expert interaction. Tutorials. I learnt lot of new things from this course.

por Monica M

Mar 23, 2018

Great course! I learned a lot, and I'm looking forward to the other 4 courses in this specialization.

por Ragavarshini B N

Jun 28, 2020

Very nice course...Beautifully explained by Dr.Sylvia Xueni Pan and clearly and wasn't boring though

por Ms. K W S R

Jul 31, 2020

The course structure is good. Lecturers provided much inspiration on each concept and issues on VR.

por Simon L

Feb 03, 2018

A great introduction to VR! Lots of material covered, and many insights along the way. Great stuff.

por K R D

May 10, 2020

It really went great all along the course. quite interesting and having fun in learning all these.

por Jan Š

May 22, 2018

Thank you University of London and Coursera team. The course was really helpfull and well prepare.

por Nasif A N

Aug 26, 2020

This course help me to learn more and vastly about VR.

Its use, its important and future for it.

por Swastik K

Jul 22, 2020

One of the best online courses that I have ever gone through. Well organized and really engaging.

por Samarth P

Jul 09, 2020

Amazing course even for the freshie. All the basics are covered very nicely. Just go for it guys.

por Rajesh T

Sep 01, 2020

It was really an awesome experience with it and look forward to learn more courses in this field

por Rasika K

May 25, 2020

great course learned many things about VR and learned how to use VR to solve real life problems

por Navin k G

Jun 02, 2020

its really useful ,i wish every one get this opportunity,I'm really thankful for this course

por Brian S

Dec 20, 2018

Enjoyed learning the history of VR and this course gave me a good foundation to build from

por Yulia B

Nov 15, 2017

Цікавий курс, приємні лектори, доступні для розуміння пояснення. Мені все дуже сподобалось

por Rahman A

May 10, 2020

It was a very informative course, helping me build my basic knowledge in VR applications.

por Mrs.M.Amal M C T

Sep 08, 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE, VERY GOOD TEACHERS BUT ASSIGNMENT AND PEER GRADE ASSIGNMENT VERY HARD

por BEE S T

Sep 24, 2020

Very clear explanation from the Professor and senior lecturer. Very easy to understand

por Vikx M

Aug 30, 2020

It was indeed a great learning about VR. Today, i stand better educated on the topic.