Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,179 calificaciones
288 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

Principales reseñas

RK
25 de jul. de 2020

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG
24 de may. de 2020

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 291 revisiones para Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

por Stephanie d R

22 de ago. de 2019

Loved how practical and hands-on this course was - you really get the opportunity to apply what you're learning.

por de b

19 de ene. de 2020

Lot of practical things to use in my everyday life at work :)

very interesting and straight to the point class!

por Vladislav M

23 de mar. de 2020

It's a great course with really enjoyable and useful materials. Maybe some of them should be a bit renewed.

por Anakin

9 de oct. de 2021

I learn some useful principles and process of UX from this amazing course. The instructor speaks clearly.

por Sze N P

29 de dic. de 2020

I really enjoyed the activities and the type of learning you are presented with - really makes you think!

por vesvis

26 de ene. de 2019

This is a great course that gives basic understanding of what is user experience. I would recommended it.

por Xing L

13 de sep. de 2020

excellent course! this professor teaches everything in detail with examples and every point makes sense!

por Guadalupe A S

3 de jun. de 2020

This a great introductory course! Goes through all the basis for someone with no experience in the area.

por Juangui J

12 de dic. de 2018

Very hands on course where I learned the basic principles of UX and how to perform heuristic assessment.

por Lisa L

26 de ene. de 2020

The structure of the course was just in-depth enough to be incredibly useful without being overwhelming

por Ili S

5 de abr. de 2020

Absolutely valuable course, well conducted and with lots of precious information. Highly recommended !

por Tomás j

11 de jun. de 2020

Muy buena intro al mundo del UX. Sumamente claro y se entiende si sabes un poco de ingles. Es simple!

por Larissa D

11 de feb. de 2020

It's a very good and understandable course to catch an overview. Essays are also quite interesting.

por vivek k

16 de ene. de 2022

one of the best course for UX because here you will learn principles that are the hidden key to UX

por John A

17 de dic. de 2018

This course is taking me out of my comfort zone at the right time in my professional development.

por william j o

20 de abr. de 2020

Useful and interesting UX principles with thought provoking assignments that bring them to life.

por Hossam I K

15 de dic. de 2018

This course is really useful and summarized the instructor is really great, I recommend it %100.

por Ari Q

14 de ago. de 2021

Thanks to coursera and university of michigan for providing this course, it was overall great.

por Surbhi P

3 de may. de 2021

Great Course! Learnt a lot. Challenging assignments. Very good content and amazing experience.

por Jodi W

28 de oct. de 2020

Really informative course; looking forward to taking the other courses in this certification.

por Yvonne G

16 de oct. de 2019

it's a great course. but very course in this specialization has a long report assignment...

por Jun H K

5 de may. de 2020

Very good course that gives an overall look into UX and what it entails, highly recommend!

por asaneperson

23 de ene. de 2022

Amazing content! Good pacing . Love the instructor. Assignment topics could be better.

por Alexandra W

2 de jun. de 2020

I learned information that I know will be useful when pursuing a career in this field.

por Yixin Z

7 de oct. de 2019

very helpful course to understand the principle and process of user experience design.