Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,179 calificaciones
288 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

Principales reseñas

RK
25 de jul. de 2020

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG
24 de may. de 2020

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 291 revisiones para Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

por Lanin H

30 de nov. de 2020

Very interesting course! I would love to finish this specialization in a near future!

por Lynsey D

19 de sep. de 2020

Course content was great to provide fundamentals of usability within user experience.

por Juan F P P

7 de abr. de 2020

Muy buen curso, es completo, con un buen hilo conductor y gran bagaje de información.

por Sudha G

7 de ene. de 2021

Clear and thorough introduction to user experience principles. Recommend it highly

por Jessica R

22 de jul. de 2021

I ababsolutely love this course. It’s very good and the exercises very well done.

por Amrik C

8 de nov. de 2021

A good experience. I learned a lot, and feel much more sensitive to design now.

por Jayakrishnan K

26 de may. de 2020

A very well laid out course. Not too hard, not too difficult. Good assignments.

por Yezhang W

23 de ene. de 2019

I really enjoy all the lectures because of their details and good explanations.

por Saba A

13 de may. de 2020

I learned a lot. And the UX designer interviews at the end were a nice bonus.

por Andrea G E

13 de feb. de 2021

Amazing course to understand more about user experience and user interaction

por Antony C

7 de ago. de 2020

Amazing course! Love the way Newman (the professor) teaches you the stuff!

por Aisyah S M

10 de jun. de 2020

Very helpful course to introduce a beginner to user experience principles.

por Guillermo P S

24 de may. de 2020

Really useful course to start understand the basics about user experience.

por Anelia S

31 de ene. de 2019

I think this course is a good introduction in the User Experience Design.

por Gerald G

6 de ene. de 2020

Very informative beginner course. I'm excited to continue moving forward

por Raul d F d S S

13 de ago. de 2020

This course was awesome! Certainly, it will help me on my current Job!

por Tim S

11 de may. de 2020

Absolutely phenomenal. Learned so much is such a short period of time.

por Daria M

12 de sep. de 2019

It's a really great first step to understand UX principles.

go for it!

por Yael K

22 de jul. de 2020

Very practical course with essential skills for every UX researcher.

por Chenyu L

3 de ene. de 2019

Excellent class, I have learned a lot basic knowledge of UX from it!

por Gabriel M

30 de ene. de 2020

Its a very well structured course. Highly recommended for beginners

por Vina C

28 de ene. de 2019

I learned a lot from this one course! I loved it and you will too.

por Edgar J C P

27 de ene. de 2021

This course its a good introduction to the user experience world.

por Μariana L

18 de ene. de 2021

I have get a lot of knowledge about Ux Design with many examples!

por kelly s

3 de jul. de 2020

This was a great intro to user experience research and design!!!