Chevron Left
Volver a Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
250 calificaciones
41 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Explore the evolution of AI investing and online wealth management. Investing and managing your wealth online has never been easier, but how does AI investing work and what are the challenges? On this course, you’ll explore how technology has changed the way we invest money. You’ll consider the evolution of AI-driven online wealth management platforms, robo-advisors, and learn how they work and why they’re successful. Moving from human-based data-driven investing strategies to neural networks, you’ll assess the ability of artificial intelligence to make investment decisions and discover the role of AI and machine learning in making trading decisions....

Principales reseñas

GP
13 de sep. de 2021

A good and challenging course that makes you brainstorm a lot.\n\nThis course could give you some extra logical thought of AI in Investment, first step to know more about AI application in finance

PJ
1 de jul. de 2020

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 41 revisiones para Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence

por ARVIND K S

24 de mar. de 2020

One of the finest courses I've taken. Highly recommended

por Rajesh M

1 de jul. de 2020

Useful course for Beginners of AI

por ABHIJIT S

27 de abr. de 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

por Deran H

3 de may. de 2020

A terrific introductory course on the new trends towards robo advisory. Discusses the concepts of ETFs, passive investing and how the robo advisors may be programmed to handle an asset allocation off past events and signals. The course sets a really good platform to explore these developments further.

por frank

28 de ago. de 2020

This is the best course on Fintech I have ever done so far. Good Instructors. I highly recommend this course for everyone who has a passion for Fintech. Big thanks go to Coursera for giving us this great opportunity to learn and advance our career.

por Pravar J

2 de jul. de 2020

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

por G P

13 de sep. de 2021

A good and challenging course that makes you brainstorm a lot.

This course could give you some extra logical thought of AI in Investment, first step to know more about AI application in finance

por Leandro C V

2 de abr. de 2021

Excelente curso para aprender las bases de AI/ML en las inversiones. Los instructores son faciles de seguir y entretenidos para escuchar.

por Jose F P H

21 de sep. de 2020

El ultimo curso de la serie de esta especializacion fue increible, aprendi mucho acerca de los Robot-Advisors, Learning Machine y AI.

por ARAVIND R

23 de jul. de 2020

Yeah it's been an amazing journey! I have learned the key concepts about innovations and technologies in AI investment

por YEOH Y J

16 de sep. de 2020

A good course with detailed explanation. I have gain more exposure on AI with the investment technology.

por UTKARSH K

17 de jun. de 2020

it was nice course taught professor robert he illustrated all investment strategy in a proper way.

por Ishita J

13 de abr. de 2020

Professor Wu is an amazing professor. His lectures were extremely insightful

por Brian

3 de ago. de 2020

This course provides good familiarization for modern investment technology

por Joe A

21 de may. de 2020

A good overview for anyone with some background in AI and Finance.

por NAMUDURI S S

14 de may. de 2020

Excellent course with great basics and with great examples

por Glenn S

19 de nov. de 2020

Great content and very informative! highy recommended

por Richard A

20 de ago. de 2020

I recommend everyone to part take in this course

por Luis C M R

6 de abr. de 2021

Really interesting, I enjoyed it. Thanks

por CARLOS V

30 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course! brilliant instructors,

por Prakash. R

12 de ago. de 2020

Very useful this course in future.

por sowmya t

22 de jul. de 2020

It is Very interesting to learn

por YOAN P

7 de dic. de 2020

Great class. Great professors.

por Saeed M

16 de ago. de 2021

Good overview. Worth my time!

por Ch A S

1 de ago. de 2020

excellent instructor.