Chevron Left
Volver a Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.6
estrellas
175 calificaciones
29 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Explore the evolution of AI investing and online wealth management. Investing and managing your wealth online has never been easier, but how does AI investing work and what are the challenges? On this course, you’ll explore how technology has changed the way we invest money. You’ll consider the evolution of AI-driven online wealth management platforms, robo-advisors, and learn how they work and why they’re successful. Moving from human-based data-driven investing strategies to neural networks, you’ll assess the ability of artificial intelligence to make investment decisions and discover the role of AI and machine learning in making trading decisions....

Principales reseñas

PJ

Jul 02, 2020

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

AR

Jul 24, 2020

Yeah it's been an amazing journey! I have learned the key concepts about innovations and technologies in AI investment

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 29 revisiones para Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence

por ARVIND K S

Mar 24, 2020

One of the finest courses I've taken. Highly recommended

por ABHIJIT S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

por Deran H

May 03, 2020

A terrific introductory course on the new trends towards robo advisory. Discusses the concepts of ETFs, passive investing and how the robo advisors may be programmed to handle an asset allocation off past events and signals. The course sets a really good platform to explore these developments further.

por frank

Aug 28, 2020

This is the best course on Fintech I have ever done so far. Good Instructors. I highly recommend this course for everyone who has a passion for Fintech. Big thanks go to Coursera for giving us this great opportunity to learn and advance our career.

por Pravar J

Jul 02, 2020

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

por Jose F P H

Sep 21, 2020

El ultimo curso de la serie de esta especializacion fue increible, aprendi mucho acerca de los Robot-Advisors, Learning Machine y AI.

por Aravind r

Jul 24, 2020

Yeah it's been an amazing journey! I have learned the key concepts about innovations and technologies in AI investment

por YEOH Y J

Sep 16, 2020

A good course with detailed explanation. I have gain more exposure on AI with the investment technology.

por UTKARSH K

Jun 17, 2020

it was nice course taught professor robert he illustrated all investment strategy in a proper way.

por Ishita J

Apr 13, 2020

Professor Wu is an amazing professor. His lectures were extremely insightful

por Brian

Aug 04, 2020

This course provides good familiarization for modern investment technology

por Joe A

May 21, 2020

A good overview for anyone with some background in AI and Finance.

por NAMUDURI S S

May 14, 2020

Excellent course with great basics and with great examples

por Richard A

Aug 20, 2020

I recommend everyone to part take in this course

por Prakash. R

Aug 12, 2020

Very useful this course in future.

por Rajesh M

Jul 01, 2020

Useful course for Beginners of AI

por sowmya t

Jul 22, 2020

It is Very interesting to learn

por Ch A S

Aug 01, 2020

excellent instructor.

por Herman M

Apr 11, 2020

Outstanding course

por SIMEON S K

Sep 26, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Srinivasan K

Jun 05, 2020

Great course..

por Elnur A

Aug 06, 2020

Thank you

por Ayush T

Aug 29, 2020

thanks

por supriya

Apr 20, 2020

good

por Omar U E D

Apr 25, 2020

Learned a lot of finance. Would love to had seen a deeper study of fintechs in the field, just like with the other courses.