Chevron Left
Volver a Architecting Smart IoT Devices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Architecting Smart IoT Devices por parte de EIT Digital

4.3
estrellas
216 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you how to develop an embedded systems device. In order to reduce the time to market, many pre-made hardware and software components are available today. You'll discover all the available hardware and software components, such as processor families, operating systems, boards, and networks. You'll also learn how to actually use and integrate these components. At the end of the course, you will be ready to start architecting and implementing your own embedded device! You'll learn how to debug and finetune your device and how to make it run on a low power supply....

Principales reseñas

VA

13 de abr. de 2021

Course contain excellent Resources like Research papers for better and realistic understanding of concepts for every topic. Some of the resource links are expired do check them.

BS

13 de jun. de 2018

I had a great learning curve. Overview on various concepts was given, which helped me put a lot of new terms strongly into my mind

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 63 revisiones para Architecting Smart IoT Devices

por SAMADHI P K

9 de nov. de 2020

Good Teaching skills

por Ravi P

23 de ago. de 2019

Its good :)

por rakesh k

14 de oct. de 2021

Nicecourse

por Dr. S N B

24 de may. de 2021

Excellent

por Vishnu S

2 de abr. de 2021

Very Good

por Iqbal U K

2 de ago. de 2020

Good one!

por Rômulo d M S

4 de jun. de 2022

PERFECT.

por Vemula V A

4 de ago. de 2022

nice

por Phạm T K H

28 de jul. de 2022

nice

por subbarathna.k

17 de mar. de 2021

good

por Yogita A

22 de may. de 2020

i

por Josué S B C

15 de abr. de 2017

Good, broad introduction to serious embedded systems. It covers quite advanced topics, definitely not for beginners. Not that it is hard but to fully understand requires it previous knowledge and good studying skills.

The course definitely needs work. Mostly it is a 5-10 min video about the topic and then a bunch of links to webpages, scientific articles, books, wiki entries, etc. that you need to read. Then a short quiz with rather specific questions about the readings. Many times it is not clear in the links what you should be looking for (sometimes its just a link to a home page) so the quiz is hard. The course needs work to make it more engaging and interactive.

I specially liked the last module about battery powered devices. It could be very useful as a course on its own. I think many people would like to learn about this topic.

por Dileepa R

1 de may. de 2020

Good selection of topics and lot of resources to refer if I ever get in to trouble in the future. Sometimes it is good to know such things are there even if I don't need them right now. I took me a considerable amount of time than recommended in each topic (I guess the course is now written if the expectation of students to go though all materials thoroughly). I have given only 4 stars just because I found some broken links. I understand the course is designed in 2015 and this is 2020 (everything remains valid though). But somebody need to go though the links and check if those are valid (of course students can search online and find relevant resources).

por Alan M

19 de mar. de 2019

Enjoyed the course. It could be improved. The practical exercises are not well signposted at all and i felt rather left on my own to do them. The reading material is not all available - some of the links dont work. There is quite a lot of repetition in the reading material - some of the different materials point to the same articles. All in all a good course but could be better with more structure on the practical exercises as these could teach so much more. Thank you!

por Amey S B

22 de sep. de 2019

The course contents are good and cover the entire spectrum of designing new smart iot device. However the quizzes should be concept based and not information based.

por Chetan B

16 de abr. de 2020

The content, of course, is very good. But some quiz answers need to be corrected. Need some more explanation in videos

por Brent B

23 de jun. de 2018

A nice overview of the major choices when developing IoT devices. Quite a few broken links in the reading materials.

por Mahmoud B T

24 de ene. de 2018

Satisfied by the quality of the course and the level of the instructors/interviewee

por Rayapati R

9 de oct. de 2020

I hoped there were more vedios and less reading

por Dr. A K M

26 de jun. de 2020

good Course for Architecting smart IOT Devices

por Amit C

23 de may. de 2017

Very good course contents & presentation.

por Nu W

9 de ago. de 2020

It is very clear and useful lectures

por Duclair T

20 de oct. de 2019

very good explanation

por Yenamareddy L D

31 de mar. de 2021

good experience

por Yoga D S

7 de abr. de 2020

Great course !