Chevron Left
Volver a Architecting Smart IoT Devices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Architecting Smart IoT Devices por parte de EIT Digital

4.3
estrellas
155 calificaciones
40 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you how to develop an embedded systems device. In order to reduce the time to market, many pre-made hardware and software components are available today. You'll discover all the available hardware and software components, such as processor families, operating systems, boards and networks. You'll also learn how to actually use and integrate these components. At the end of the course you will be ready to start architecting and implementing your own embedded device! You'll learn how to debug and finetune your device and how to make it run on a low power supply....

Principales reseñas

BS

Jun 14, 2018

I had a great learning curve. Overview on various concepts was given, which helped me put a lot of new terms strongly into my mind

AP

Aug 23, 2018

This course is extremely helpful and I specially loved the power management part in Week 5

Filtrar por:

26 - 40 de 40 revisiones para Architecting Smart IoT Devices

por Alan M

Mar 19, 2019

Enjoyed the course. It could be improved. The practical exercises are not well signposted at all and i felt rather left on my own to do them. The reading material is not all available - some of the links dont work. There is quite a lot of repetition in the reading material - some of the different materials point to the same articles. All in all a good course but could be better with more structure on the practical exercises as these could teach so much more. Thank you!

por Amey S B

Sep 22, 2019

The course contents are good and cover the entire spectrum of designing new smart iot device. However the quizzes should be concept based and not information based.

por Chetan B

Apr 16, 2020

The content, of course, is very good. But some quiz answers need to be corrected. Need some more explanation in videos

por Brent B

Jun 23, 2018

A nice overview of the major choices when developing IoT devices. Quite a few broken links in the reading materials.

por Mahmoud B T

Jan 24, 2018

Satisfied by the quality of the course and the level of the instructors/interviewee

por Dr. A K M

Jun 26, 2020

good Course for Architecting smart IOT Devices

por Amit C

May 23, 2017

Very good course contents & presentation.

por Nu W

Aug 09, 2020

It is very clear and useful lectures

por Tene K T D

Oct 20, 2019

very good explanation

por Yoga D S

Apr 08, 2020

Great course !

por Faizan A

Dec 25, 2018

not relevant course as the name suggests.

por Parvathy D

Sep 06, 2017

Good

por Yash S p

Jul 25, 2020

Reading content is more.Why would we pay to read content instructor must read himself and then explain in video this is why we are on coursera.Else wikipedia serve the purpose. Coursera must look into quality of some courses. #Coursera

por SHAMEER A P

May 23, 2020

Very tough questions only included

por Ovidiu S

Sep 06, 2016

Just garbage. This course and its twin "Introduction to Smart IoT Devices" are an expression of imposture at high level. Fortunately, the other courses in EIT Digital series are very interesting.