Chevron Left
Volver a Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things por parte de Sistema Universitario de Georgia

4.6
estrellas
2,070 calificaciones
553 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

Principales reseñas

LB

27 de sep. de 2020

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

TT

25 de dic. de 2020

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 545 revisiones para Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

por Kepa A

5 de jun. de 2017

Interesting course that provides an overview about IoT, with interesting point of views and articles.

por Erik I

2 de ago. de 2016

Widened the views on IOT industry, but it wasn't too challenging. Good starter course for IOT field.

por 4033 A V

5 de oct. de 2020

It gives idea about IOT which is in trend and over all its good to learn and understand this course

por Srabana P

25 de may. de 2020

This is very nice course . It helps me to understand the Concept very nicely. Thank you very much.

por ABHIRAJ A B

8 de may. de 2020

It was nice course .....lot of new things to learn about Cyber security and the Internet of things.

por Amrit R

17 de oct. de 2020

A nice course that helped me learn more about IoT, a term I had only heard in passing up till now.

por Nilima D

16 de jun. de 2020

The course is designed giving in-depth view of IoT security application and their security issues

por Edwin R T

25 de jul. de 2020

Makes me to learn about Internet connected things that are useful to know makes me knowledgeable

por Parth R G

3 de jul. de 2020

Nice Course, a sure recommended course by me if anyone is looking for cyber security and IoT.

por Joshua J

3 de nov. de 2016

Robust curriculum covering IoT vulnerabilities and tools for testing devices for weaknesses.

por Dr. K C

21 de sep. de 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned about cyber security in case of IOT devices and technology

por Rajadharshini S

10 de sep. de 2020

It gave me confidence in the field and steps to learning more about this topic.Thank you

por Syed G H

18 de jul. de 2017

Awesome course and got awesome learning experience from experienced people in this field

por Fahma M U

26 de sep. de 2020

In love with this course. I am truely satisfied with the way the course is delivered.

por Tony k

30 de jun. de 2020

it was good experience in iot and cyber security and also thanks all of behind this..

por Hartina H S

30 de jun. de 2020

From this lesson, now I know that IoT must has its security to protect it. Thankyou.

por Gokul .

27 de jun. de 2020

It was very informative and best of understanding IoT.

And also about Cyber security.

por SWAPNA J

22 de may. de 2020

Cybersecurity and iot is very interesting and it is usefull for future courses also.

por Dabashish P

24 de may. de 2020

Great course and learned a lot of things which is going to be useful for my career

por Nikita S m

26 de sep. de 2020

It is very knowledgeable.The course was very nice.It is very important in future.

por Abhishek P G

24 de jun. de 2020

This is a very well organized online teaching technology skill - building course.

por MITALI P

10 de oct. de 2020

I really enjoyed the four weeks course and everything was explained very nicely.

por Pragati S P

29 de jun. de 2020

This is a very useful course and it help me lot to understand the concept of Iot

por FEIROZ K T

17 de may. de 2020

Course was very useful. Contents are neatly presented and well organized manner.

por Tammina A R H

8 de ago. de 2020

Very useful as it is beginning level course it provided very useful information