Chevron Left
Volver a Seguridad informática: defensa contra las artes oscuras digitales

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Seguridad informática: defensa contra las artes oscuras digitales por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
13,631 calificaciones
2,334 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course covers a wide variety of IT security concepts, tools, and best practices. It introduces threats and attacks and the many ways they can show up. We’ll give you some background of encryption algorithms and how they’re used to safeguard data. Then, we’ll dive into the three As of information security: authentication, authorization, and accounting. We’ll also cover network security solutions, ranging from firewalls to Wifi encryption options. The course is rounded out by putting all these elements together into a multi-layered, in-depth security architecture, followed by recommendations on how to integrate a culture of security into your organization or team. At the end of this course, you’ll understand: ● how various encryption algorithms and techniques work as well as their benefits and limitations. ● various authentication systems and types. ● the difference between authentication and authorization. ● how to evaluate potential risks and recommend ways to reduce risk. ● best practices for securing a network. ● how to help others to grasp security concepts and protect themselves....

Principales reseñas

DS
25 de abr. de 2018

Great course that is full of useful information and presented in an easy to understand way. It's an awesome beginner course that will add to your knowledge and further your knowledge of IT security.

DG
4 de dic. de 2020

An absolutely engaging and challenging feat that I am so proud to have completed. I hope this opens new door and better job opportunities so that I can better enhance my future. Thank you Google :)

Filtrar por:

2301 - 2325 de 2,348 revisiones para Seguridad informática: defensa contra las artes oscuras digitales

por Darrean S

25 de jul. de 2018

To long to grade stuff, going to have to give a poor review based on that , however the learning material is nice.

por Misel F

24 de feb. de 2021

Could be more hands-on. Some stuff feel basic. A solid try by google to convert cheap-hands into future IT roles.

por Hank H

27 de jul. de 2018

Would have liked some labs and more detail about services. VPNs, Reverse Proxies. IDS, IPS, all that jazz.

por Deleted A

30 de ene. de 2018

I thought they would Teach like security on different OSs and how to protect them, more hands on...

por Ngoc Q P

23 de mar. de 2020

There are a few of questions that had ambiguous answers (in my opinion)

por Daniel M

4 de dic. de 2019

kinda rough with a lot of info that you will need to go over again

por Tania L

12 de feb. de 2021

Not enough hands-on practice just a bunch of terminology.

por Emmett H

30 de mar. de 2020

It was a ton of information but I got the most of it.

por AbdAllah A A H

30 de oct. de 2020

the course was long and hard to focus in every thing

por Quanbin S

10 de oct. de 2019

this course has too much information but less lab.

por Lonnie M I

20 de jul. de 2020

was not hard enough after the first 2 courses.

por Adityaraj

22 de may. de 2020

practical explanation is required

por David R M

27 de sep. de 2020

A good course. I recomend it

por Donald C

7 de nov. de 2020

it was a hard course

por Jeremiah Z

11 de oct. de 2019

It was interesting

por Josh K

15 de jul. de 2020

Needs some work.

por Muhammad H A G

29 de dic. de 2020

lack animation

por Hrefna A

10 de nov. de 2019

Good overview

por Chaiyan S

28 de mar. de 2021

Good Course

por Tom R

21 de sep. de 2020

it wasok

por Manuel d C J

4 de jun. de 2021

perfect

por Nick R

1 de feb. de 2021

I learned a lot, like I have some ideas at what the issues were during course 4 when the tests kept timing out and pumping out "You got this wrong".. when it was right..

It was the backup to that. It wasn't there. I spent some time constantly failing when it wasn't my fault. That hit my spirit HARD.. It took me longer to take this course because I was scared to move forward and hit that road block again. No one responded back to what could have been done, what was done, or will be done.. nothing was ever done or communicated,

So I continued and finished, by my estimations two months behind... and I did pay for that.

por Tewanna P

11 de dic. de 2020

More hands on learning should be incorporated in to the courses. Providing a better skill and knowledge base for learning.

por Rath P R H

13 de jun. de 2021

Little bit difficult but I still can do it well and passed all of this course.

por Nicholas P

12 de abr. de 2021

Good for someone who is a self learner and would like minimal hands on.