Chevron Left
Volver a introducción a java

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a introducción a java por parte de LearnQuest

4.6
estrellas
891 calificaciones
160 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

Principales reseñas

WE

17 de feb. de 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

3 de dic. de 2021

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 171 revisiones para introducción a java

por Himadri S D R

16 de oct. de 2021

The Content Delivered is very thorough . I was expecting more such content from the same course.

por Derek

9 de mar. de 2022

Although I have experience in coding language, I'm still overwhelmed with all the strange terms and theory from the lecturer. Those theory should be introduced briefly, or can be introduced shortly after learners've already had a taste of writing code in Java.

Also, slides are full of words, not well optimized and look like 2000s style while it's made in 2020

por Elena

15 de may. de 2022

This course is really good for very beginners, who wants to study Java from the scratch. Clear and simple explanation.

Special thanks for "Activity" would be nice to have more tasks there.

por whitney e

18 de feb. de 2022

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

por Giancarlo M

1 de dic. de 2021

Amazing training! Clear and detailed explanations, very good interface to practice with Eclipse. The sound can be improved, but it's ok ! highly recommended

por sivalingam G

15 de dic. de 2021

super fantastic mindblowing unbealiveable ammababoi ayyababoi chala chala difficult course idhi jai coursera

por Equipboard S

22 de feb. de 2022

Crashcourse on (basic) Java. If you already know a procedural language feel free to skip some parts.

por Yaroslav L

11 de ene. de 2022

P​rovides very useful information and interesting examples of some topics discussed in the course

por Ganesh B

18 de may. de 2022

Excellent , Covers all basics and refreshed concepts for already know java developers.

por Chandra P

30 de mar. de 2022

It was a very good course , cleared my all basics regarding java and programming

por Kory d

7 de dic. de 2021

A​wesome, very substantive. Videos were informative and the labs were on topic.

por Ivette T

3 de may. de 2022

Its a very good course to start to learn or just to refresh your knowledge

por Jagruti K

2 de mar. de 2022

very professional course...nicely guided all the concept..great job

por Jain M

25 de ene. de 2022

on of the best curse i have choosen before wonderful explanatation

por SAL20IT 6

10 de feb. de 2022

Over all arrangement and flow of course is absolutely perfect.

por MAHIPALSINGH K

10 de abr. de 2022

It was good for me because I have lernt lots of there.

por �ASHISH K

15 de mar. de 2022

v​ery useful for bigginers. who wants to start coding

por Adla K

12 de ene. de 2022

Very clear explanation , and I learn a lot from this.

por Shubhansh G

15 de ene. de 2022

Great Course for complete overview of Java basics

por Aniket K

11 de dic. de 2021

the course is great to kickstart skillset in Java

por LAKSHMI P

17 de dic. de 2021

it is too good and i learn java more easily

por Bhanuka K

10 de dic. de 2021

Simple explain excellent course. Thank

por Deleted A

7 de mar. de 2021

Really helped me touch into the basics

por Hasrat P

17 de jun. de 2021

It's a good Course For Java Beginner

por Sumanth b

23 de mar. de 2021

Great course and excellent content!!