Chevron Left
Volver a JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.6
estrellas
755 calificaciones
159 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, we'll look at the JavaScript language, and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspect of how JavaScript approaches OO. We'll explore a brief introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used to do in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn more about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e. in PHP) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). It is assumed that learners have already taken the Building Web Applications and Building Database Applications in PHP courses in this specialization....

Principales reseñas

ST

9 de ago. de 2020

A very brief course which gives some deep ideas about JS, JQuery and JSON. It would be better to have some previous ideas about these stuffs otherwise some problems may occur during assignments.

JJ

13 de nov. de 2018

Thanks for the course Dr. Chuck, I learned more than I ever bargained I would. The only thing would be is recommendations were to go from here and what to focus on if this is your first course.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 159 revisiones para JavaScript, jQuery, and JSON

por Ayush P

1 de jul. de 2021

Best Course for gr8 learning and working experience. After doing the first three courses only, you could attend this but the teaching style, the instructor, goddamn amazing. The Assignments are difficult, do mind that, but after doing that you would feel like a real life programmer. This course will definitely help you in your jobs, this course is designed for real learning experience. Thanks Dr. Chuck for this course.

por Deepthi K

14 de abr. de 2020

With this course I am confident that I can work with jQuery and JSON in future applications along with PHP and MySQL. This is very useful course and this is the basic course to learn before developing complex applications using jQuery and JSON. I recommend all to do this course to have a strong foundation in designing web applications.

por Jimmy K A

12 de jul. de 2021

This course is really awesome, and if you did all assignment properly, you'll have lot of confidence in building PHP apps. TO all the people telling that all the assignments were of php only, there is SOME reason this course is kept in specialization.

por Aleksander D

19 de ago. de 2021

Actually hard course, a lot of information (as for beginner in web development). I highly suggest to take this course if you have some experience in programming and want to get to know more. Also, Dr. Chuck is great! Really talented teacher.

por Ayatullah K

13 de jun. de 2021

An awesome course. Learned the basic javascript, jquery and json and how to implement them in php application. Created a full crud application using all of them. Like - php, sql, html, bootstrap, jquery, json.

por Cristian R V C

9 de jul. de 2020

Muy buen curso para introducir el tema de JavaScript, jQuery y JSON y poder aplicarlo a pequeñas aplicaciones web. Recomendado para empezar junto con el resto de la especialización. El profesor es excelente.

por Antony J L

16 de jun. de 2018

very good course. The instructor is very good and has a very good knowledge on the subject. The Assignments are also very good and will touch each and every topic which is taught. Worth taking this course.

por Masood J K

7 de nov. de 2020

Awesome!!!!!! When I started this course, I was at stage zero even -1!!! After four months, I launched my first website. Highly recommended!

por Michael Z

9 de sep. de 2019

Great course, great experience. I liked the teaching materials and the exercises as well. Many thanks for providing these course.

por Jeroen N

17 de jul. de 2019

All courses in the specializations are sublime! I've learned many things that will help bring my career to the next level!

por Junaid Y

19 de dic. de 2019

that Amazing Information provide about javascript,jquery and json

it will be give me a path to achieve my desire goal!

por Chaoren G

1 de dic. de 2020

Very good Course! Step by Step and From easy to complicate. The professor is fantastic and he may save my career.

por Odey

9 de ago. de 2020

It was a wonderful course thanks for Kiron.ngo & Coursera.ngo and special thanks for Dr.Charles Russell Severance

por Ritik S

30 de dic. de 2017

I was looking for something like this, something at intermediate level, JS is my 5th programming language,

por Siddhesh P (

7 de nov. de 2021

Course is Very Nice and The assignments are very good. I got to learn lot from the given assignments.

por Zaid A

16 de ago. de 2020

Learned alot througout the journey! By the way Dr Chuck is a funny professor also! Hahaha, Love him!

por Ana G V F

15 de sep. de 2020

An awesome course to learn JS, JQuery, and JSON!! I learned a lot and found it very useful for me!!

por Carl B

26 de may. de 2018

Great course - learnt so much. All the assignments were a challenge but not too hard for a novice.

por Georgios K

31 de dic. de 2020

I am very glad taking this opportunity and find something useful well explained in this course.

por Cristian F M

18 de jul. de 2021

Un excelente curso, fue la suma de todos, supuso para mí un gran reto, pero lo pude superar

por Anuj K

30 de ago. de 2021

T​his course is a part of web development specialization and this is on another level .

por Fabrice Q

24 de dic. de 2019

Super course. Seeing all these languages work together with such simplicity is amazing

por Wai K W C

11 de jun. de 2021

T​hanks for this great course which involves clear instruction and hand-on practice.

por Zil J

6 de sep. de 2021

Great Course! Really helpful, very elaborate explanations and easy to understand.

por Nathan C

23 de dic. de 2020

Perfect difficulty level. Really feel comfortable with the subject matter now.