Chevron Left
Volver a The Fall and Rise of Jerusalem

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Fall and Rise of Jerusalem por parte de Universidad de Tel Aviv

4.6
estrellas
290 calificaciones
100 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The destruction of the First Temple in Jerusalem and the Babylonian Exile were a great catastrophe in the history of the Jewish Nation. What really happened during that dark, fateful age, and how did new opportunities arise from the ashes?...

Principales reseñas

CM
15 de jul. de 2020

A sumarized but complete and deep study of the geopolitical situations Judah had to face from the 7th to the 5th century BC. A very interesting and revealing course from the beginning until the end.

AA
6 de ene. de 2017

The course was well presented and went in depth into the issues surrounding the kingdom of Judah and the city of Jerusalem during a tumultuous time in the 7th and 6th centuries BC.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 99 revisiones para The Fall and Rise of Jerusalem

por Sven S

17 de ene. de 2018

Great course, very interesting, it brings the history really back to life. I highly recommend this course for those who are interested in this very important part of history

por FRANK A

19 de may. de 2020

A very interesting course that was very well taught. Taking this course really helped dispel some of my wrong beliefs about this period in Jewish History.

por Brit E

20 de abr. de 2016

Facinating study of a period that was relatively unknown. The information and insight gained makes the reading of the Biblical books more understandable.

por Dale M

20 de ago. de 2021

E​xcellent course. Precise, thorough, carefully constructed, and engagingly delivered. Interesting readings, good visual aids. I learned a great deal.

por Laurisa R

31 de jul. de 2020

This course was everything I hoped it would be. I learned a tremendous amount of information. I may even take it again to review in more depth.

por Karolina P

19 de sep. de 2021

T​his course is detail oriented and is one of the best courses I have ever taken. I learned the history about the Rise and Fall of Jerusalem.

por Isac S

18 de sep. de 2016

This course was awesome.I learned a lot of new things about archaeology and how the people who wrote the Bible viewed and interpreted events.

por Amalio G S

27 de feb. de 2020

Excelente curso presentado con absoluta claridad por los profesores que lo han impartido. Recomendable para todo el mundo.

por Marzia R N

27 de may. de 2021

i would like to know more like how the second temple got destroyed and later part.Make another course on this,Sir

por Diana

19 de ago. de 2020

Great course, great professor. Maybe some information could be easier to understand if some media were added.

por Damir O

21 de oct. de 2021

Thank you for bringing the Bible, Mesopotamian history and archaeology together into one course. I loved it!

por Jenny P M A

9 de dic. de 2020

Buenas tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

por Jp C

15 de ago. de 2016

Full of great things, backed by archeological and biblical information. I really enjoyed taking this class.

por Christian H P G

25 de sep. de 2020

Excelente curso!... Muy organizado, buen material de apoyo, objetivo, y con un instructor de primer nivel.

por Roni H

3 de may. de 2019

super difficult but really interesting! loved every second. worth the effort and the time I put into it

por Hilary T

24 de jul. de 2016

I love this course. I especially want to witness more adventures of Shimon the Sheep in future courses!

por Eduardo T

1 de nov. de 2019

Excellent course very recommended, together with the book , to whom is interested in the subject.

por Mark S

2 de jun. de 2020

Well informed and honest approach to historical understanding of the rise and fall of Jerusalem.

por Denise I

28 de mar. de 2019

Excelente curso sobre todas as circunstancias que envolvem o exílio babilônico do Reino de Judá

por OLU M O

5 de abr. de 2018

It is an excellent course. I was exposed to other facts about the Fall and Rise of Jerusalem.

por Rafa M

17 de oct. de 2017

It was a great course. The archaelogical and historical data presented are really good.

por Ilan M

30 de abr. de 2021

A very interesting course whose content is important to know for every jewish.

por Christine W

2 de ene. de 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Thank you for making it free for everyone !

por Monica d l P

11 de jun. de 2016

Great course. History well explained, hope to learn more from that period.

por Leopoldino V N

29 de dic. de 2019

Iniciei o curso The Fall and Rise of Jerusalem estou achando excelente.