Chevron Left
Volver a Just Reading and Writing English 1

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Just Reading and Writing English 1 por parte de Universidad Tsinghua

4.5
estrellas
84 calificaciones
29 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: feelings, staying healthy, learning, university, cultural differences, and cities. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of primary English reading and writing skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Principales reseñas

PK
2 de feb. de 2021

Such a good learning experience.Received more knowledge.Can enhance our reading, speaking and listening skills through this course.

HS
2 de feb. de 2021

Great opportunity for students to improve their language skills and also to get good knowledges as well.👍🏼👏🏻

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 29 revisiones para Just Reading and Writing English 1

por Hagaliaah S

3 de feb. de 2021

Great opportunity for students to improve their language skills and also to get good knowledges as well.👍🏼👏🏻

por Rajendra J

5 de may. de 2020

Great course and knowledge

por Canadian A M U

15 de may. de 2020

Well-organized

por CHAUTE S K

7 de may. de 2020

good very nice

por ADRIANA A E G

29 de sep. de 2020

Dinámico, visual, me gustó.

por Bhosale D B

2 de jun. de 2020

Very good

por Pagar A P

16 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Mr. R V M

6 de may. de 2020

Nice

por Sandip K P

14 de may. de 2020

OK

por Yogeshree a U

29 de ene. de 2021

Interesting course and i have learned many new things.

por Nurul F B K

27 de feb. de 2021

Good for student to improve English skill

por Lochana S

18 de feb. de 2021

helps me in grammars and pronouncation.

por Dennimar A

20 de nov. de 2020

This is an excellent course!

por LORGIA E C G

22 de dic. de 2020

Good Course! Thanks a lot.

por Abdul R

19 de feb. de 2021

easy to learn and fun

por Winston A W

27 de oct. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Amilcar J

6 de dic. de 2020

Un gran curso

por Tinissha S

13 de mar. de 2021

awesome one

por Siti N B Y

6 de mar. de 2021

excellent

por Deepak

17 de jun. de 2021

Good

por Buthaina A M

8 de ene. de 2021

good

por Amirruddin

28 de feb. de 2021

gg

por qamar y a

21 de jun. de 2021

.

por Haykanush A

14 de ene. de 2020

It was a bit difficult for a beginner.

por Mr. S S C

22 de may. de 2020

Awesome