Chevron Left
Volver a K-12 Blended & Online Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a K-12 Blended & Online Learning por parte de Sistema Universitario de Georgia

4.7
estrellas
40 calificaciones
19 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

Principales revisiones

DF

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

Filtrar por:

1 - 18 de 18 revisiones para K-12 Blended & Online Learning

por Prabhat

Jul 11, 2019

Very practical and useful course for any online trainer. Thanks the Dr Anissa Lokay Vega for creating such an wonderful curicullum.

por David F

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

por Jéssica M F

Sep 11, 2017

Great and really useful, I enjoy it! It is a good opportunity to learn and apply educational standards!

por Édith G

Mar 05, 2018

So interesting! A must for those who want to create their own blended or online courses!! Love it!

por Fleischer S

Jul 31, 2017

I find the assingments really motivating and well built. I leaned a lot by doing that and see others.

por tara k d

Jan 09, 2020

Very unhappy with having to wait for others to review my work, when there isn't a cohort. So now I've been waiting for over a month to finish. While the information is helpful in the course, I would not recommond.

por BRYAN B A

May 09, 2020

This course addresses the need for 21st Century Learners. It also equips teachers with content knowledge, pedagogies in teaching in a blended and online classroom environment, and lastly, will be given varieties of teaching strategies and methodologies in coping with the K-12 curriculum.

por Anitha S

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

por Kajal S N

May 02, 2017

Amazing experience to learn from Coursera

por Alfi P A S

Sep 30, 2017

amazing course for 21th century learning

por Laxmi B

Jul 14, 2017

very exhaustive and thorough course

por Corina

Apr 29, 2020

I recommend this course

por Judith M M

May 12, 2020

Excellent information!

por 闫键

Feb 21, 2017

very nice,thanks!

por Mudassar I

Mar 13, 2018

very good course

por Dr. K T

Jul 24, 2019

great learning

por Sujit K N

Apr 04, 2017

Great

por Akos S

Feb 15, 2018

The peer review work - I think it is not effective. But the content was useful.