Chevron Left
Volver a Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.9
estrellas
129 calificaciones
28 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In your previous 2 courses, you learned some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born.  In this course, you will learn some key things that parents will need to do to keep their babies safe and healthy. The Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy Course will teach you best practices for how your baby will spend most of their day: eating, sleeping, and sometimes crying. Parents need to understand how to optimize nutrition, how to create a safe and happy sleep environment, how to safely transport their baby in their car, and how to respond to their baby’s crying. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope.  There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born.  Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

Principales reseñas

GA
16 de may. de 2020

it was good and had lots of information. the only thing would be if the instructor would use a different tone in her voice.

PS
21 de jul. de 2020

Very Good Course!! also suitable for a new mother who wants to learn more about her newborn baby.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 28 revisiones para Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy

por Artem R

24 de nov. de 2019

Good and practical course for first-time parents. Easy to follow and well structured.

por Ditari S

29 de nov. de 2019

useful for pregnant mothers!

por Priyanka N P

16 de may. de 2020

Nic one I really njoyed to learn maternity hood. Thank you

por Simran T

13 de ago. de 2020

This course is actually really helpful to those mothers who are not able to feed their babies and also cant understand about how to breastfeed their baby.

this course really help to know the safety of the baby.

but i m still confused in one thing that , why breast milk of mother is stored in refrigerator if she can breastfeed baby. please help me in this question.

por Ghada H A

17 de may. de 2020

it was good and had lots of information. the only thing would be if the instructor would use a different tone in her voice.

por Jenny P M A

29 de oct. de 2020

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

por Panthip B S

22 de jul. de 2020

Very Good Course!! also suitable for a new mother who wants to learn more about her newborn baby.

por Grete S T

19 de oct. de 2020

Lots of great information for new parents. Recommending highly if you are expecting

por Sharada

14 de may. de 2020

excellent teachers. Contents are very good. I like it. nice to hear the classes.

por Nedaa H M

26 de mar. de 2020

It was totally beneficial to me as I gained a lot of information

por Ban L V

17 de ago. de 2020

Very helpful to gain knowledge about babies care

por Maja G

23 de oct. de 2020

Very informative, practical and interesting!

por sarika p s

28 de jul. de 2020

very Good and Informative course.

por magdalena g m

22 de sep. de 2020

very practical and professional

por Onomhen

9 de abr. de 2020

Great course . So much learnt .

por JOHN B P

6 de mar. de 2019

It is a fantastic course

por Ketty V

2 de ago. de 2020

Wonderful way to learn!

por Nimoa I H O

17 de oct. de 2020

I was enjoyed.

Thank u

por Dr V K C

2 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course !

por Ebube V N

19 de sep. de 2020

VERY AWESOME

por Ch L

4 de jun. de 2020

Very helpful

por Drpiyush k

23 de may. de 2020

Good course

por Rodrigo M C d S V

11 de jul. de 2020

Excellent!

por Abid H

15 de jul. de 2020

excellent