Chevron Left
Volver a A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ por parte de Universidad de Sungkyunkwan

4.8
estrellas
286 calificaciones
79 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is an introductory course to Korean language that aims to cultivate basic communication skill for those that are interested in learning Korean language. The course is composed of essential expressions that are often used in everyday life, and designed to teach grammars using basic dialogues which reflect colloquial characteristics of Korean language so by end of this course, a student will be able to express him/herself on ordinary topics. Also, the course provides dialogues used in both formal and informal situations to help students to express in Korean language appropriately in particular situations, and provides various material to help students to understand unique culture of Korean language. Chief Contents Developer: Won-Sook Hyun Contents Developers: Eun-Sil Hong, Ha-ra Yu Production Assistant: Sa-ra Yoo Part of this course was developed with K-MOOC(Korean MOOC) funds....

Principales reseñas

RP

25 de abr. de 2021

I had a great experience throughout the entire course. It not only helped me build my language skills in Korean as well as I learnt a lot about the Korean Culture. It was very helpful for me.

MN

3 de jun. de 2021

El curso realmente fue muy interesante y útil, pude aprender fácilmente los conceptos del idioma. Los videos son muy fáciles de entender y el material teórico es muy útil.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 85 revisiones para A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ

por BAHAREH E O

10 de mar. de 2022

this course was amazing for everyone who knows the Korean alphabet and wants to start learning grammar and the historical culture of Korea. thanks for this helpful course.

por Izam D

10 de may. de 2022

This course help a foreign learner like me to able understanding the simple pattern of Korean language based on several topics that related to daily activities

por Valentina S M

16 de ago. de 2021

It was an amazing course! Excellent class/module structures, engaging teaching and activities overall. It was a pleasure to learn through this :)

por Novita A

9 de jul. de 2022

this course is very helpful to improve my korean language, im learned many things in this course. Thank yu so much for this precious opportunity

por Swa v

5 de ene. de 2022

I loved the course. It was full of grammar which is helpful for basic needs and travel. Lots of vocabulary. Explanation was good with examples.

por Ngereso N

4 de mar. de 2022

​The structure of the course was very clear and good. I loved the dialog with the prononciation training and the numerous examples given.

por Tatiana G

2 de ago. de 2021

El curso es muy interesante y completo. La metodología está muy bien elaborada. En verdad disfruté este curso, muchas gracias

por Jorge V

14 de jun. de 2022

G​reat course. It would be nice to have a beginners course II, prior to the intermediary. Thanks for the shared content.

por Rediet T

26 de oct. de 2021

its really helpful i enjoy the whole course. Thank you for giving this chance to learn Sungkyunkwan University.

hwatitng!

por Szilvia I G

13 de sep. de 2021

Dieser Koreanischkurs (insbesondere Grammatik und kulturelle Kenntnisse) war für mich sehr interessant und nützlich.

por Yu C

20 de nov. de 2021

Thanks but I couldn't find KR for Beginners II or else? Then I will turn to KR for Intermediate I right?

por Olivia G A L

27 de dic. de 2021

T​his course is very helpful and easy to understand! Thank You Coursera and Sungkyunkwan University!

por 방탄 D B

31 de ene. de 2022

Highly recommend for a level 1B. Not beginner concepts but super helpful and very well explained.

por Reno K R

12 de oct. de 2021

I find this course helpful in my Korena study journey. I will continue to intermediate level.

por NOHORA L L

30 de ene. de 2022

Un curso muy interesante, emocionante y con ganas de aprender mucho más acerca del idioma.

por Adebiyi A

30 de mar. de 2022

Enjoyed the course and hope to enjoy more of this. The teacher was also nice.

por Kanishtha J

18 de jul. de 2021

It was a great learning experience for me. Thank you for this opportunity

por daw l

6 de jun. de 2021

c​ourses are vrey clear and easy to understand for foreign leaners.thanks

por Michelle S H S

16 de feb. de 2022

Highly recommended for people who wish to speak Korean in short time !!

por Riza D O

3 de ene. de 2022

I jsut want to say thank you for having this course here. All the best!

por yuli a

5 de jun. de 2022

This course is verry helpful for me. And i say thank you very much

por Hoang P L

21 de oct. de 2021

I​ feel it's very nice course for beginer to learn Korean Language

por Sitara B B

27 de jul. de 2021

Excellent course!!!! helped me learn and understand Korean better.

por Puspha N

22 de nov. de 2021

It's fun to learn Korean easily in this course. Thank you so much

por Thu Z W L

10 de feb. de 2022

It's a very useful and good course for Korean language learners.