Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment por parte de LearnQuest

4.3
estrellas
218 calificaciones
62 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

Principales reseñas

UV
30 de may. de 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

DS
18 de oct. de 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 62 revisiones para Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

por Balaji S

4 de oct. de 2020

I would have given a 0 start if I could. The instructor just reads the words on the slides. There are no exercises just demos. It would have been better if there were projects we could work on so that we get more comfortable with Kubernetes.

por Marco C

20 de may. de 2020

Probably i'm not the best to review a course about Kubernetes, but i'm very disappointed of this course. Too much theory about what it is kubernetes and very few examples of how to use it or how to start using it. I wouldn't recommand it to others.

por Piyush R

26 de may. de 2020

Most of the content is just reading through texts and documentation which is not okay to get practical experience

por SHAILESH K 1

10 de jul. de 2020

This course covered Kubernetes on multiple engines like minikube, GCP, AWS, and almost all basic requirements in K8s World.

por Umamahesh S V

31 de may. de 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

por DINESH P S

19 de oct. de 2020

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

por Mohammad S H S

25 de jun. de 2020

Very good overview and short to the point exercise/hands-on demo to get the theory into practice in a very concise course.

por SUDHIR P R G

6 de abr. de 2021

A great course – I received lots of information and lots of useful strategies/steps to work on Kubernetes. Thank you

por Shianna h

6 de sep. de 2020

Instructor is very precise in his choice of words through out the course and makes Kubernetes easy to understand.

por Morgan D

13 de abr. de 2021

Very good fundamentals to have a good overview of the subject.

Thanks Jim

por Amir A

15 de dic. de 2020

Awesome course. Simple and straight forward guide to using Kubernetes.

por Julio A L S

27 de oct. de 2020

I am very happy to have completed this wonderful course !!!

por Nipun J

18 de ago. de 2020

hands on and very details and good pictures and question

por Sahil S

25 de abr. de 2021

Very Good to get to know fundamentals of Kubernetes

por Muhammad F B M F

27 de jun. de 2021

Very good and clear explanations and tutorials

por Ganesh D

19 de feb. de 2021

Good understanding on Kubernetes deployment.

por Dilip S

26 de nov. de 2020

It helps me to acquire great knowledge on it

por Victorino R

13 de oct. de 2020

clear explanation and example. thx a lot!!

por MOHAMMAD A U

10 de jul. de 2020

Nice. All i neede to start with kubernetes

por FRANSESCO M

5 de jul. de 2021

Good foundation course into Kubernetes

por Moussa K

22 de jun. de 2021

c​'etait vraiment interessant ce cours

por mahla r

27 de sep. de 2021

thank you for this wounderful course.

por Tushar S

5 de ene. de 2021

Very Nice Course.. I learned a lot..

por Deepika S

2 de jul. de 2020

Great for Kubernetes beginners

por Sagar R S

30 de nov. de 2021

all basic is covered well