Chevron Left
Volver a Launch Your Online Business

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Launch Your Online Business por parte de Universidad Estatal de Nueva York

4.8
estrellas
184 calificaciones
54 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learners who complete the course will: - gain an understanding of different business models - learn strategies for naming their business - create customer personas - create their brand identity - create their Unique Value Proposition and learn how to make their business stand out from their competitors - know every step needed to build their website including best practices - production do's and don'ts for copywriting, photography and video - have a pre-launch checklist and website maintenance - gain foundational knowledge of marketing and pr - create a Pitch Deck about their business that they can deliver to potential partners and investors...

Principales reseñas

TR

4 de abr. de 2022

It gives you the tools and knowledge you need from start to finish on starting your business. There are many things that this course claified that I had only started to stracth the surface of .

SA

15 de feb. de 2022

Waw, guys this is super fantastic course for me as a young entrapreneur. i got exactly all the info i need to establish.\n\nthis is indeed a springfield for Young and new entrepreneurs

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 57 revisiones para Launch Your Online Business

por David W

22 de ene. de 2021

Wonderful course. Covers the whole process of starting an online business. Even as an experienced person in this area, I learned a lot from this coure. This course helped to complete the gaps in my knowledge, and inspired me to start a business.

por Omodiaogbe S

25 de ene. de 2021

Great course! Highly engaging, all aspects of the course were well covered, and the reading material were very insightful

por Annika L

2 de jun. de 2021

T​he instructor is excellent and very clear. The course is set up in a logical order and to the point. I have years of experience with running a business, but needed to brush off some online skills. The Powerpoint set up is good and useful even if I don't personally like Powerpoint.

T​he only negative I found was the video clips with the girls chatting about their businesses. I could not listen to them because it was all mumbo jumbo and every other word was "like" and "you know" and uhmm without any substance. It would be nice if people would speak clearly with a real message if they are included in a course.

por Merlinda C

25 de nov. de 2021

This course is well put together, extremely insightful and informative. I enjoyed this course from beginning to end. I learnt a lot of things that I did not know when it comes to launching an online business, it is a very indebt course. I definitely encourage anyone looking to open a business especially online to try this course.

por Padre T M

21 de nov. de 2021

Starting this course with a blank canvass was daunting. Though I new it was absolutely necessary to acquire the knowledge to progress my online business. I can confidently say that on completion of the course ,I have now have become a competent individual, using the tools to operate my online business effectively. Thank you

por Marco R

31 de dic. de 2021

Very detailed, step by step guide from the beginning of an idea to the launch and post-launch work a business requires, this helped me trace a path to follow with my business idea that I am still working on today, I appreciate and admire the effort from Joan and I wish her the best of the best

por Julie S

3 de jun. de 2021

This was an excellent course. It talked about the what and why, and most helpful was the how. The provided resources to use for my own business are and will continue to be used as a regular part of managing the business. I also appreciated the real-life examples.

por Taylor R

4 de abr. de 2022

It gives you the tools and knowledge you need from start to finish on starting your business. There are many things that this course claified that I had only started to stracth the surface of .

por Syvester A

15 de feb. de 2022

Waw, guys this is super fantastic course for me as a young entrapreneur. i got exactly all the info i need to establish.

this is indeed a springfield for Young and new entrepreneurs

por Vietnam A

27 de feb. de 2022

Step by step to launch your online business with really hand-on experience and real example of business. I would recommend you to take it if you are going to do business online.

por Nubia E

11 de jun. de 2021

I loved this course! I have learned a lot, thank you for sharing this key information and guide us step by step to get everything done and debut in e-commerce. Great job Joan!

por Sayan B

6 de sep. de 2021

This course enlightens you on how to start an online business from scratch and what measures need to be taken during the journey to scale-up your business and brand.

por Amit P

29 de jun. de 2021

Very well prepared course. It is the first step toward the start of new opportunities. Makes you desire to learn more and be the number one. Thank you very much.

por Nicole C

19 de jul. de 2021

Beautifully structured and well supported with documentation to start me off. I plan to review all the steps when getting closer to launching my business idea.

por Nader B

22 de jul. de 2021

It was a great course and meet my all needs as I was seeking to it. It generates vital needs you have well aware of them to launch an online business.

por Chandramouli A

14 de may. de 2021

So short a lesson yet so engaging and holistic with the course material. What a way to learn! Had a swell time enrolling and completing this project!

por Joypratip S

18 de dic. de 2021

Brilliant for anyone looking to start his own ecom business. Simple and most effective. Very relevant for USA based ecommerce entrepreneurs.

por Assel L

25 de nov. de 2021

The course is excellent, very well organised, clear and easy to follow. The instructor is simply the best I've experienced on my career.

por Kecia K

1 de mar. de 2021

This Course was very helpful and informative. The skills that I have learned I know that it will be helpful while working my business.

por Rayona P

17 de jul. de 2021

This course provided wonderfull paced, consise insight with plenty of templates to start an online business with great structure

por anthony w

4 de ene. de 2022

I have enjoyed this course even still dont get it all, but it's best and suitable course for open the bussiness

por Jessy W

2 de mar. de 2022

Highly practical. Would recommend to everyone starting their first business/venture!

por Jing

4 de ago. de 2021

Thank you. This is a great guide for people looking to launch an online business.

por Tynisha F

28 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course!

por Karen T

25 de jun. de 2021

It was very helpful. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating was that it is solely focused on American market and resources in USA and I live in Canada. Over all great info.

Cheers

Karen