Chevron Left
Volver a Launch Your Online Business

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Launch Your Online Business por parte de Universidad Estatal de Nueva York

4.8
estrellas
167 calificaciones
52 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learners who complete the course will: - gain an understanding of different business models - learn strategies for naming their business - create customer personas - create their brand identity - create their Unique Value Proposition and learn how to make their business stand out from their competitors - know every step needed to build their website including best practices - production do's and don'ts for copywriting, photography and video - have a pre-launch checklist and website maintenance - gain foundational knowledge of marketing and pr - create a Pitch Deck about their business that they can deliver to potential partners and investors...

Principales reseñas

TR

4 de abr. de 2022

It gives you the tools and knowledge you need from start to finish on starting your business. There are many things that this course claified that I had only started to stracth the surface of .

SA

15 de feb. de 2022

Waw, guys this is super fantastic course for me as a young entrapreneur. i got exactly all the info i need to establish.\n\nthis is indeed a springfield for Young and new entrepreneurs

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 56 revisiones para Launch Your Online Business

por Antonella S

27 de ene. de 2021

The course is very well structured and set up. Simple and comprehensive lessons. I recommend it if you are a beginner with the launch of an Online Business

por Eriberto T

30 de mar. de 2022

Very informative, hands-on and practical. Thanks to the State University of New York (SUNY), New York City Small Business Services and other sponsors and, of course, Coursera. Lastly, my most intense gratitude goes to our teacher, Ms. Joan Decollibus.

por Muhammad W

26 de mar. de 2022

Really helpful for newbies like me its a complete course which made me more informative and Yahooooo i have new learned new learnings to be successful in life thank you UNIVERSITY OF NEWYORK and Coursera.com

por JSTN

11 de mar. de 2022

Speechless, its all worth on how to launch your online business without missing a single word!

por Aung S T

23 de mar. de 2022

V​ery valuable and perfect course for me to start a successful business. Thank lots :)

por Sara A Q

9 de mar. de 2022

Amazing course that teaches you step by step how to build your online buisness

por Supichaya T

11 de ene. de 2022

I learn alot from this cless and now I'm start my online business

por Iris F

21 de may. de 2021

Excellent course, a wonderful instructor, clear and to the point.

por John M

22 de oct. de 2021

Thank-you! This course was very good and very well structured.

por John K

29 de ago. de 2021

Amazing course even if you work for corporate company.

por Pieter d V

4 de jul. de 2021

Great course i have done 4 now and this was the best

por Seval O

24 de ene. de 2022

I​ gained a lot of knowledge and am ready to share.

por Henrico L

17 de oct. de 2021

pretty good information, i enjoyed it. thank you..

por Farhad K

28 de oct. de 2021

Amazing course and very systematic approach

por Pearlette J S

18 de mar. de 2022

E​xtremely Informative and Relevant

por Beba R

11 de abr. de 2022

Such an awesome course, loved it!!

por Val

8 de dic. de 2021

Perfect ! Very good explanations

por Yassin A

28 de abr. de 2022

the best course ever, thank you

por Bob K

1 de dic. de 2021

Thanks you for the knowledge

por Wendy S

27 de oct. de 2021

Very informative! Thank you

por Anatolii H

16 de may. de 2021

You're the best))))))))))))

por Hajara S - A

25 de may. de 2022

awesome and insightful

por Imad B

26 de ene. de 2022

Perfect course !

por luz b

29 de ene. de 2022

very engaging!

por Marwan A

11 de ene. de 2022

Very very good