Chevron Left
Volver a Launching into Machine Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Launching into Machine Learning por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
4,151 calificaciones
472 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The course begins with a discussion about data: how to improve data quality and perform exploratory data analysis. We describe Vertex AI AutoML and how to build, train, and deploy an ML model without writing a single line of code. You will understand the benefits of Big Query ML. We then discuss how to optimize a machine learning (ML) model and how generalization and sampling can help assess the quality of ML models for custom training....

Principales reseñas

OD

30 de may. de 2020

Amazing course. For a beginner like me, it was a shot in the arm. Excellent presentation very lively and engaging. Hope to see the instructor soon in a another course. Thanks so much. I learned a lot.

PT

1 de dic. de 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 474 revisiones para Launching into Machine Learning

por Breght V B

22 de may. de 2018

Using hash function doesn't seem a good way to split the dataset:

-You could discard a relevant feature

-You will group data on a similar characteristic, which might not represent the population well

-You don't have control over the size of your split since the feature will not likely be uniformly distributed

Can't we add an index feature/column and do a modulo on the index?

por Tomomasa T

23 de sep. de 2018

In The last lab, teacher says that there is 100,000 in data set , then we extract 10,000 from data set.

But there is 1,000,000,000( I checked by

'''SELECT

COUNT(vendor_id)

FROM

`nyc-tlc.yellow.trips`'''9

SELECT

COUNT(vendor_id)

FROM

`nyc-tlc.yellow.trips)

In that context, I think MOD(...) meaning is totally different ?

por Anubhav S

27 de jul. de 2019

I feel that the flight and taxi cost estimation was kinda rushed. It was hard for me to follow. Ii having less knowledge about SQL was finding it to be tough. Before that, everything was clean and awesome. I think I have to revisit these courses after learning SQL better.

por Venkata S S G

10 de ago. de 2019

good course. but it is just like an intro regarding how to use google cloud platform. but theory part was decent. can give it a try. but lectures were really indulging

por Matthew R

14 de nov. de 2018

Some good material here, but at times it feels like an ad for GCP. And the labs are not very inventive. You just run a python notebook with canned stuff in them.

por Anand H

7 de oct. de 2018

While the concepts covered were good and very valuable, I didn't like the lab sessions. Just having to walk through code is not a good way to get hands-on.

por José C L A

18 de abr. de 2020

Too much content for just one week. Exercises solved and not made for students to resolve them. Suggesting more complicated tasks is not teaching.

por Anupam S

29 de nov. de 2019

I could only sustain it because I have completed basic ML courses earlier. Too many tech concepts & jargons overloaded in a very short time.

por David N

14 de jun. de 2019

Learning the approach was very valuable. The exercises were just copy and paste of a bunch of code that it isn't expect we understand.

por Nour L

29 de ago. de 2018

It felt too hard. I liked because it gives a very good idea but the concept was too hard especially with the math involved

por Cooper C

15 de ene. de 2020

This course is just ok. It is not interactive and I don't feel that I learned much when compared with other ML courses.

por Nils W

28 de sep. de 2019

The course is good, but I missed the hands on part. You really do not need to code. That should be changed.

por Pravin A J D

5 de ene. de 2019

not enough practical content such as types of machine learning and different algorithms to be used etc

por Srinivasan D

27 de jul. de 2020

In the labs, I kept getting disconnected from the Jupyter notebooks, and had to keep reloading them.

por Jon B

11 de jun. de 2018

Course includes good presentation material which unfortunately is not available to download.

por Aseem B

23 de ago. de 2018

If you already know ML there isn't much in this course that will be value addition for you.

por Fabrizio F

29 de jul. de 2018

The course is very well explained, but I was already aware of most subjects.

por Kevin C

15 de jul. de 2018

There is a little more content here than in the 1st course.

por Prateek D

11 de ago. de 2018

Please add more content, don't make it just intro types

por Manuele I

29 de abr. de 2020

Talked too much...more practical example step by step

por Shawn W

19 de sep. de 2019

A bit difficult when introducing the ML history

por vishnu p T

23 de may. de 2020

quiet difficult to undertand

por Saurav K

21 de jul. de 2019

It's not much helpful

por Vinit K

22 de ene. de 2019

Very Basic again

por KimNamho

12 de abr. de 2019

thank you