Chevron Left
Volver a Adapt your leadership style

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Adapt your leadership style por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.8
estrellas
670 calificaciones
190 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Why are organisational misbehaviours such as cynicism, apathy, bullying and disengagement increasingly prevalent in the workplace? This course examines these tensions and how transformational, authentic and inclusive leadership styles offer an alternative to the more autocratic, job-centred and controlling leadership styles of the past. You’ll learn how the digital revolution, along with an increased focus on projects and teamwork, has dramatically altered the perception of leadership in a way that now demands all organisational members take on some form of self-leadership. And you’ll learn how this change is causing tensions between traditional leaders and the contemporary practices vital to maintain agility in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. This learning will be complemented by structured activities such as video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments....

Principales reseñas

SR

14 de ago. de 2020

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

DL

1 de dic. de 2020

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 195 revisiones para Adapt your leadership style

por Harsh S

28 de sep. de 2020

Beautifully structured course which gives tremendous insight into many different facets of leadership. The course material was easily accessible.

por Mohan V C

20 de sep. de 2020

Astonishing course. Very well structured and recommendation for every leader who is willing and motivated to make changes to this world.

por James H

15 de nov. de 2021

c​lear well thought out and structured course with plenty of supporting material to provide deeper insights. Highly recommended.

por JOAN G B

20 de nov. de 2021

I'm blessed to take this course. It helped me to revisit my personality which is highly relevant in adapting leadership style.

por Michellyn G

14 de feb. de 2021

I love how it offers critiques and different perspectives to the usual learnings we hear or read from other sources. :)

por Raphael N

4 de ago. de 2022

great course, very insightful however i believe the optional part of the quiz should be made an honors quiz.

por Antonio A S C F

3 de dic. de 2021

Excelente y retador curso! Hace que uno cambie su visión de liderazgo! Quiero ser un líder transformacional!

por Pravin C

22 de jun. de 2020

This was a very interactive and comprehensive course, six week program has refreshed my understanding ,

por 艳舞贾

6 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course, It gives me new insights and confidence to be a better leader later on. Thank you!

por Janet D

21 de jul. de 2020

A very interactive course with a lot of research in various leadership style. I was so much enriched

por Vladimir W L B

16 de may. de 2022

I love the fact that management is turning its focus of attention to the human side of management.

por Adolfo S R G

10 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course to understand organizational needs and adapt to the proper Leadership style.

por RAJAT K

25 de sep. de 2020

Its very well design course and great learning about leadership development and management

por Tina C

25 de feb. de 2021

It was an eyes opening knowing more in depth the dark and bright side of leadership

por Ali R

12 de sep. de 2020

Outstanding Course i really lot of learn and it is very helpful my personal career.

por Mercia M T

12 de jul. de 2020

very relevant course, especially in the current environment. Every leader needs it

por CHENGAPPA K K

29 de mar. de 2020

Very interesting course about the adoption leadership style in the organisation.

por William S

13 de abr. de 2022

Great format and opened my eyes to many things in leadership I took for granted

por THIRAN A

12 de oct. de 2020

actually very good course. Thank you so much guys. Greetings from Sri Lanka. <3

por HARISH C J

31 de ago. de 2020

It was excellent to learn about "Adapt your leadership style" . Thanks a lot .

por Rakesh C

14 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course to learn deep insights of different styles of leadership.

por mamta m

25 de sep. de 2020

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to enhance our leadership skills.

por Thomas S

27 de sep. de 2020

Great and insight view of assessing and enhancing leadership styles

por Harish K

27 de sep. de 2020

A very nice and practical course. Must have for all future leaders.

por Mohammad N S

25 de sep. de 2020

Overwhelmed by the quality of the course, enjoyed to the fullest!