Chevron Left
Volver a Leadership and organizational behavior

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Leadership and organizational behavior por parte de Tecnológico de Monterrey

4.2
estrellas
23 calificaciones
7 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Leadership is everywhere. It is involved in nearly every social action, in some form. Many people who have the potential to be leaders do not realize it. Many who become leaders do not know how to manage those responsibilities. Great leaders can inspire change; bad leaders can cripple their followers with stress and frustration. What differentiates these two is a clear vision, an effective plan, and knowledge of how people work. In this class, you will learn the foundations of psychology at work, so that you can better understand others and guide them to shared goals. Along the way, you will answer these questions: Why do you want to be a leader? What kind of leader can you be? How can you persuade and influence people? How can you motivate and inspire people? Whether you are a formal or informal leader....

Principales reseñas

Filtrar por:

1 - 8 de 8 revisiones para Leadership and organizational behavior

por Cecilia C

30 de jul. de 2021

Appreciated the mix of videos and text method of teaching.

por Chirayu S

25 de oct. de 2021

Excellent course

por Pop D

29 de jun. de 2021

very good

por Ý L

14 de sep. de 2021

Through this course, I can gain some basic models and theories about leadership styles, the ways which are used to obtain suitable power, motivate and inspire people.

por Ramy N

17 de oct. de 2021

This course contains many and new concepts and ways in work and life as well.

I have learned much from this course.

por Max C

21 de oct. de 2021

Started out well, but the course is actually not very well organised. A lot of links can't be clicked on, and many of the resources are in short form and feel like they should be accompanied by a lecture. I learned some interesting things early on, but the usability became so frustrating that I've given up in week 4.

por Riccardo P

11 de ago. de 2021

This is about the first of three courses, I quit the specialization during the trial cause I feel cheated. - 5 minutes videos, 2 videos per week, that's the effort of the teacher. - Lots of readings copied from somewhere else: E.g. readings with sentences like "click to enlarge the section" and screenshots showing lists of unexplained dots. Is there a prerequisite I missed? I don't know but the alternative is worst: it would be stealing money proposing subscriptions to courses: - which look like made without effort - which are poor of original content Just to explain the latter, it is not about using screenshots but at least review the screenshots you add in the context of the course, week 2, first reading, there is an acronym in a screenshot out of the blue (but maybe I missed the prerequisites...).

por Parvez R

10 de sep. de 2021

Many problems in assignment