Chevron Left
Volver a Leadership Through Design Innovation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Leadership Through Design Innovation por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.3
estrellas
258 calificaciones
72 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Today’s workplace calls for a new style of leadership to embolden and accelerate innovation. Design offers a novel way to discover market opportunities, experiment to validate concepts and mitigate risk, and deliver value to all stakeholders. This course offers hands-on experience applying human-centered design process to real-world challenges, and requires you to explore the world around you. Learn how to engage with end users, effectively frame problems, identify potential solutions, and build prototypes to test assumptions and learn what works (and doesn’t). Then dive into a range of ways large and small to bring design innovation into your organization....

Principales reseñas

MC
15 de abr. de 2018

SO far I've enjoyed it and it's the course why I started the specialization for, and instead of taking it separate from the others, it's way better to have the full track to get the 360 view

PM
28 de sep. de 2016

Enjoyed the journey through the course. The projects are integral to gain confidence on applying design thinking. However, they are time intensive and require commitment.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 70 revisiones para Leadership Through Design Innovation

por ADAR D

6 de sep. de 2020

Great great just enjoyed a lot and learn more by this course thank u team Coursera. It's helps me to develop my leadership skills

por Timothy P J

11 de jun. de 2016

Probably the most eye-opening and useful class of all the specialization. Took significantly more time, but was very insightful.

por Bernard D V

17 de abr. de 2019

Great course about Design Innovation. It's really clear, well-thought and entertaining. The assignments are great too.

por AJ B

8 de may. de 2020

This course extremely challenged me in my thought process and has changed how I will lead my teams moving forward.

por Alexander T

24 de feb. de 2016

I found this one extremely useful for all managers who need to work with new products or improve existing ones.

por ISHIMWE G F

30 de nov. de 2020

This is a course anyone willing to be an aspiring leader with a thousand of opportunities would not miss.

por Maria C J D C

30 de jun. de 2019

Challenging course that would really open your mind and think about solutions to problems.

por Antonio L

1 de jun. de 2017

Excellent course which provides the foundation to make Design a part of Leadership

por Eric N

22 de jun. de 2020

Loved the process, quite insightful. I will definitely apply the skills learnt.

por Dr. M W

1 de jun. de 2020

Overall Great Course I was challenged to think using a different process.

por dimpi S

5 de oct. de 2020

Leadership skills very help me. I very excited.

Cousara is a good cause.

por Juan D T E

24 de abr. de 2020

Good course. A lot of self-discipline to complete it!

por Rizka M

2 de dic. de 2020

Thank you so much. I really enjoy all of the class

por Jorge S M G

26 de mar. de 2020

Very helpful videos and assingments.

All new to me.

por BySan M

4 de feb. de 2016

I am really enjoying learning at this course.

por Anna K

1 de ene. de 2020

I enjoyed this course very much, thank you!

por Jennesan C

30 de sep. de 2019

So useful in my field of work.

por Ranabir D

17 de feb. de 2016

Fantastic experience :)

por Winston A W

30 de ago. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Sankar C

3 de abr. de 2016

Awesome Course...

por Lakhi s

11 de sep. de 2020

wonerful course.

por Michael A

10 de abr. de 2019

Enjoyed the

por Anand K H

5 de ene. de 2020

Good one.

por Matteo U

3 de jun. de 2017

Loved it!

por Stefano C

25 de mar. de 2016

very good