Chevron Left
Volver a Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams por parte de Universidad Rice

4.7
estrellas
171 calificaciones
50 reseña

Acerca del Curso

An actionable leadership improvement plan enables you to leverage strengths and close the gaps on weaknesses. In this course, you will build your own plan that you can put into practice immediately and realize goals within the next two years. It lays the foundation for an evergreen process of selection and prioritization of skills, and action planning for sustained leadership development....

Principales reseñas

GC
10 de mar. de 2021

The course goes beyond the description of SMART goals and team dynamics so as to disclose the implications on team performance and the ways to recover a derailed situation.

AB
20 de oct. de 2020

good course good luck other teachers ffor teaching me well thanks again and again to the coursera and university to teaching and helping then i rate 5 stars to this course

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 50 revisiones para Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams

por Binh L

16 de mar. de 2020

I'm in a new team lead position managing a team of 5 engineers. This course greatly helped me build an imaging plan and know what to do. This course helped me be confident in my new team lead function. I'm confident to recommend this course to people who want to have leadership skills.

por Christian A A E

1 de jun. de 2019

The course is of great value and does a great job blending the best theoretical, and practical practices. I enjoy every part of it and learned a lot. Everyone who'd like to get into leadership positions or those who are already in leadership positions must take this course.

por Ahmed H M H A E A

28 de ago. de 2017

Excellent and very useful at the practical level, scientific and applied and useful in life in general and leadership and goals and how to put them in the best form

por Ramiro R

3 de mar. de 2017

Excellent experience, highly recommend these certificate. I'll definitively continue with the Engineering Management Professional Certificate.

por Tetrin M

3 de dic. de 2019

awesome, I learn a lot through this course.

thank you!

por Antony C

8 de may. de 2019

Well structured course. Wish I did it 20 Years back!!

por Gianni C

11 de mar. de 2021

The course goes beyond the description of SMART goals and team dynamics so as to disclose the implications on team performance and the ways to recover a derailed situation.

por Ahangama L Y B

20 de oct. de 2020

good course good luck other teachers ffor teaching me well thanks again and again to the coursera and university to teaching and helping then i rate 5 stars to this course

por Rajesh P

10 de may. de 2021

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much to collect lots of informative session for us. I would like to learn some more courses for leadership programme

por Javier C I

3 de dic. de 2020

Great course, the task assassinated are very useful for a complete understanding of the topics

por Kiran V J

29 de oct. de 2020

This very excellent subject every one should learn. Thanks to the entire team of coursera

por Yahya a a

10 de jul. de 2020

I have benefited from and developed myself, and I wish you happiness and success

por MARIFE G M

24 de may. de 2020

Muy buen curso, te dan la habilidades necesarias para poder mejorar como lider.

por Rodrigo E P M

6 de ago. de 2020

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

por Althaf.CT

14 de jun. de 2020

Thank you for this platform, thank you all behind the milestone

por Abdul M

30 de jul. de 2020

The course is a good guideline for anyone want to be a leader

por Imran S

2 de nov. de 2017

One of the best career building courses I ever had.

por 18CS081 - N K S

17 de jul. de 2020

This course is very useful to me.Thanksto coursera

por SELVA K

13 de jul. de 2020

I done this course it is vary useful to me

por VIJAYAKUMAR

24 de ago. de 2021

Excellent course to learn leadership

por Salah k a

17 de jul. de 2020

Good course, and very helpful

por Phan N

18 de mar. de 2020

A Good course for new leader

por Bui T K N

13 de oct. de 2021

This course is best for me

por Jekaterina

10 de ago. de 2017

Thank you for this course.

por 19CH005 M K

1 de jul. de 2020

It improves my knowledge