Chevron Left
Volver a Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control por parte de Instituto de Gerentes Profesionales Certificados

4.8
estrellas
83 calificaciones
19 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you access to the essential skills and knowledge that you will need as a supervisor to lead and motivate employees, and to implement and monitor effective organizational controls. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Identify the skills that leaders need and explain when specific leadership styles are appropriately used. • Identify factors that supervisors can use to motivate individuals and groups for improved performance. • Describe the supervisor’s role in carrying out the four steps of the control process. • Identify quality standards and explain why consistent quality is crucial to organizational success. • Understand key financial statements and use the information to improve organizational controls. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be a more effective, efficient supervisor. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

Principales reseñas

AW
21 de ago. de 2021

This is great, I gain some insight about leadership style and to motivate our employees or coworkers. Thank you for providing this. Also, the task is quite challenging but overall this is good.

RP
7 de jun. de 2021

I is a very motivational Leadership course. I learnt practice Self Awareness, Building relationship and trust among team and others. I really enjoyed the course

Filtrar por:

1 - 20 de 20 revisiones para Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

por Joshua A

5 de mar. de 2021

thoroughly enjoyable course content.....a must do course for anybody interested in acquiring or sharpening his or her leadership and managerial skills.........

por Rizwana L

1 de feb. de 2021

This is very helpful and benificial for business students and also for managers and supervisors.

por Ricardo A A G

27 de nov. de 2020

Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

por Rovshan J

15 de ene. de 2021

Thanks to Coursera Team and appreciate Mr. Koch's presentations.

por Emmanuel T B

21 de dic. de 2020

Very much informative

por Nur a A

27 de dic. de 2020

Insightful.

por Ayu C

22 de ago. de 2021

This is great, I gain some insight about leadership style and to motivate our employees or coworkers. Thank you for providing this. Also, the task is quite challenging but overall this is good.

por Deleted A

16 de may. de 2021

Thank you very much to my respected and valuable instructor and Coursera, a respected and valuable education platform. As an outspoken person, I am grateful to you. Kind regards.

por Rekha P

8 de jun. de 2021

I is a very motivational Leadership course. I learnt practice Self Awareness, Building relationship and trust among team and others. I really enjoyed the course

por Alya H A M

19 de sep. de 2021

best course ever many informative skills and details

por Robin L

23 de nov. de 2021

It's simple but practical, I love it.

por Kamugisha c

20 de jul. de 2021

s​o inspirational and educative

por Karampatos G

4 de mar. de 2021

Leadership skills ! Very well !

por Rodney M

7 de may. de 2021

Excellent course outline.

por Bandara R U D

19 de jun. de 2021

Very Interesting Course.

por Dehaira S

22 de feb. de 2021

Very helpful, thank you!

por Rabih M

27 de jun. de 2021

a​mazing course

por Ahmed A

28 de jun. de 2021

u​

por Melika B

15 de sep. de 2021

The information was very useful and practical for my line of work. The audio quality was not the same as previous courses I had taken. Thank you for providing these resources.

por Nicole R

12 de feb. de 2021

This course is very informative. I am definitely more confident with these new skills obtained. However I do wish that there was more focus on the accounting side.