Chevron Left
Volver a Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.5
estrellas
839 calificaciones
210 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Storytelling is an essential part of leadership. Effective leaders communicate to inspire talent to excel; to partner with investors and communities; to engage with customers and clients and to grow their impact in the world as part of a global community. Cultivating an authentic, trustworthy and compelling narrative is vital to a leader’s success. This course helps leaders find their own story through personal branding; develop storytelling success with all constituencies; initiate an effective voice for crisis; interact well through social and third party media; and communicate a vision for innovation....

Principales reseñas

NB
24 de ene. de 2016

The subjects selected are relevant, the professors are very knowledgable, engaging and inspiring and they answer all the questions promptly.\n\nI enjoyed this course tremendously, highly recommended!

RT
18 de may. de 2020

it is very impactful course that I can apply for real world evidence and develop leadership communication skills and mindset. I strongly recommend for colleagues and friends who want to be success

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 206 revisiones para Leadership Communication for Maximum Impact: Storytelling

por Tara R

10 de ago. de 2020

Would have liked a few quizzes in between weeks to help retain certain information but good skills gained otherwise.

por Mahesh P

5 de abr. de 2018

A good course for someone who has just taken a leadership role or have been elevated from his/her present position.

por Udochukwu E U

26 de ene. de 2016

An insightful Course, I would however suggest that the assignments be done weekly. Wonderful course all the same.

por Akash P

18 de may. de 2020

Really good course from top to bottom. My only add would be how can you make the round tables more structured.

por Jonathan F

9 de nov. de 2019

Solid course. I thought that there was some room for improvement but generally engaging and I learned a lot!

por Matthias T

25 de ene. de 2017

Good basic understanding of the importance of story telling. More models and examples would have been great.

por Ye T

8 de sep. de 2016

it would be better if the course could offer more real life stories:) overall it is very inspiring.

por Michael G F

7 de mar. de 2016

I love the course, I thing it is important to know how yours stores impact other to do something.

por Donghan Z

14 de may. de 2017

The course is a little bit confusing. You don't have a practical method after taking the course.

por Sanjay N

11 de mar. de 2020

Although the course content was very much motivational, but practicality approach was missing.

por Ashley M

27 de mar. de 2018

Solid to the point information - especially in crisis management and understanding your brand.

por Jitagna M

10 de jun. de 2020

It was a good course, although not as engaging and as meaningful as I imagined it would be..

por Ali M

5 de nov. de 2018

Provided simple, basic, and easy to use ways of sharing your narrative with others. Thanks.

por Teegan B

17 de ago. de 2020

A lot is unpacked in this course. To get the most out of it, you really have to practice!

por diana k

10 de feb. de 2016

The course content was very good. However, I would have liked to see assignments for each

por John P

22 de may. de 2017

Good course but needs a little more in-depth, practical skills teaching in my opinion.

por Dr. J W H

30 de mar. de 2020

Very good structured, but final practical work takes way longer than stated.

por Jacob C

16 de mar. de 2016

Interesting course. Thou the entire assignment is bundled up at the end.

por Juan S S P

9 de ago. de 2018

Good content would liked to have some more quizzes around the weeks

por Ana C A D

19 de jun. de 2017

I missed the weekly assignments from the previous course.

por srinivasan t

6 de jun. de 2016

Excelllent course. I have completed my first week modules

por Antoine C

7 de dic. de 2015

Great dynamic, interesting speakers and round-table,

por Shelley B

24 de abr. de 2020

Well presented class and I learned many take-aways,

por Yoann S

1 de feb. de 2016

It would be better if there was more tests.

por Alejandro C T

21 de dic. de 2015

Very useful course, even for everyday life.