Chevron Left
Volver a liderar equipos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a liderar equipos por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,859 calificaciones
333 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Principales reseñas

SP
20 de jul. de 2020

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN
3 de feb. de 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 333 revisiones para liderar equipos

por Mundher S A

19 de jun. de 2017

love it

por Salem A S T A

28 de jun. de 2020

Thanks

por Md. R Q S

22 de ago. de 2020

great

por Er N M

16 de jul. de 2020

Great

por Ali A S

16 de ago. de 2019

great

por Aida N

5 de oct. de 2017

Great

por Amjad K

6 de nov. de 2021

COOL

por Amit M

16 de sep. de 2021

good

por Sharad S

10 de may. de 2021

good

por Tong V C

31 de dic. de 2020

good

por Thangavel S

2 de may. de 2020

good

por R R

19 de mar. de 2017

good

por Deleted A

1 de jul. de 2021

.

por Pavlov D

11 de sep. de 2020

.

por Abdullah A A

2 de sep. de 2020

t

por Oxana M

15 de feb. de 2016

G

por Ricardo O

17 de ene. de 2016

Overall good course but the course instructors should made the slides for the lectures available. It would be very important, with the capstone course coming soon, and having the need to review all courses that the slides for all courses cold be made available. Wharton, Illinois, Yale make the slides available in their top tier courses, and it is very important.

por Filipe G

4 de ene. de 2016

Quite good approach to the topic.

This is a topic that runs the risk of being thought via cliches and banalities (it's important to inspire people, leading is about motivating, be responsible and have accountability, etc). But this course did a good job in going beyond these. I enjoyed it and the written assignments force you to think through the issues.

por Petr M

20 de abr. de 2018

Great intro for team psychology. Some topics are explained in details, but team goals are just touched. But if you did a course for motivating individuals, you get more details which can be used also for teams. It is explicitly mentioned in the course. Because you need to work extensively with people, detailed course about feedback would really helpful.

por BHETALAM K N H

15 de sep. de 2020

Such an exceptional course, I always wanted a deep walk-through of how teams functions, and how team leads act in getting most out of their teammates. Got very good insights, worth doing this course if you want to become a team lead. Very helpful.

por WYATT S

24 de may. de 2017

Some of the instructions for the peer graded assignments are a bit confusing. It would be nice to have access to the teacher via email or skype to clarify. Possibly more multiple choice tests and less peer graded assignments.

por Mickael A

4 de ene. de 2016

Really usefull course for me as a team leader in an international organization, This course provides me with worthy informations and lessons that are useful for me in managing my team in an efficient way,

por Ravindranath. B K

11 de jun. de 2016

Very good course for freshers. It was well planned and educational course. Please keep up the Good Work. It is said that "Knowledge is Power" and I really mean it, after completing the course.

por Federico B

8 de nov. de 2020

Very interesting, useful and practical course, even if it's not specific enough sometimes, so that some concepts seems to be too "abstract". Anyway, well done!

por Thomas M S

31 de ene. de 2016

A good course. Although within this University of Michigan specialization there are ones that I found more captivating so check out the whole specialization.