Chevron Left
Volver a liderar equipos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a liderar equipos por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.8
estrellas
1,859 calificaciones
333 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Principales reseñas

SP
20 de jul. de 2020

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN
3 de feb. de 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 333 revisiones para liderar equipos

por Smita P M

26 de ene. de 2016

It is a good course, gives you fresh perspective and insight into leading a team. The course helped me to look into our team structure with fresh perspective.

por Ankitkumar S

27 de may. de 2019

Course is very well designed. it is interactive. Quoted examples are relevant. Learn strategy to lead team effectively. course is really helpful.

por Gladryl O

20 de nov. de 2020

One of the more lightweight courses but is also the most concise of the specialization. Its a good capper for the 4 subject course.

por KBrinck

5 de jun. de 2020

It´s a very good course, but to some extent overdoing it on statistics and repeating some part of the first course.

por Leena G V

4 de feb. de 2019

The grading process can be improved. Follow-ups should not be required for getting one's assignment graded.

por Sugeet C

3 de feb. de 2020

V. Good course, allows you to reflect and introspect on key teachings and how it applies to your setup

por Antiksha J

29 de sep. de 2018

A good course to do if you are a new to leading teams or want to brush up on existing knowledge.

por Rebecca G

2 de dic. de 2019

I really enjoyed this class and I believe it will help my career in the future! Thank you.

por Jennifer G

24 de feb. de 2016

Very good information. Instructors were easy to understand and had a relatable approach

por Chetan S

25 de ene. de 2016

Great and very functional Course, with numerous Statistics to establish correlations.

por Jose J G

6 de dic. de 2016

good course, lots of tips and information useful tu be used in real work environment

por Zhang J

8 de jun. de 2020

Course is enlightening and definitely useful for real working life application

por Deleted A

24 de ene. de 2016

As most other parts of this specialization this course was excellent.

por Mohammad A W

29 de oct. de 2021

Great course with some really nice key learnings and aspects.

por Rubén M V

22 de abr. de 2020

Good course for persons which want to be Managers or Leaders

por Kitty L

4 de oct. de 2021

Excellent course!! hope to insert more case study~

por Salil R

3 de ene. de 2019

A great course overall concerning team management.

por Lukasz M

20 de ene. de 2016

Very good course, lots of applicable knowledge.

por Meenakshisundaram S

7 de jul. de 2020

A lot of valuable and enriching content..

por Ahmed M Z

22 de dic. de 2019

A very good course and useful effectively

por Chude, C C

10 de feb. de 2016

Interesting Course, I learnt a lot.

por Bakteir A

30 de dic. de 2020

suitable to my working envirenment

por Vanessa C L M

1 de may. de 2020

no existen subtitulos en español

por Shonden B

6 de ago. de 2017

Great informative course

por deepanshu g

28 de may. de 2020

it's very interesting