Chevron Left
Volver a Chinese for Beginners

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Chinese for Beginners por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.8
estrellas
12,642 calificaciones
3,593 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Principales reseñas

SS

Sep 17, 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

SA

Jun 17, 2020

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 3,560 revisiones para Chinese for Beginners

por Mbanginu A

Dec 03, 2019

I loved the course thank you madam Xiaoyu Liu for teaching us in an easy and progressive way. It doesn't matter how much we learn daily but how much we understand daily.

Thank you for your lesson. It helped me a lot.

Your student @Alvin

por Paola R L

Jan 28, 2018

It is a great course for someone who has already taken some Chinese. I find it very difficult to follow if you do not know anything about the language. It teaches you many basic sentences, vocabulary that are essential in the daily life.

por Deleted A

Mar 15, 2016

Non ho mai studiato il cinese. Mi sono, infatti, iscritta a questo corso per pura curiosità. Sono rimasta però piacevolmente colpita perché è fatto davvero molto bene: interessante, coinvolgente ... perfetto per principianti!

Complimenti!

por Marieta C

Aug 06, 2020

A very smooth and pleasant journey into one of the most difficult languages in the world! Fantastic experience, excellent tutor with lovely personality, perfect English and the best “advertisement” for China! Thank you! Highly recommend

por Leticia N

Dec 22, 2017

This Chinese course for beginners helped a lot to understand better how to pronounce and listen the language. Also, the explanations on how to write and the vocabulary were very useful to improve my understanding. Easy learning so far.

por Sirilak B

May 22, 2020

I really like it. I can understand Chinese a lot. Is a basic cosmos that is easy to understand Teachers can understand Going slowly, I will learn Chinese better Thank you for teaching me to study It's my kind of open world. Thank you.

por Claudia M

May 17, 2020

It is certainly a very basic course, but I really enjoyed it and it made me willing to go on and to progress further in Chinese language. I now need to learn how to read and write. First step fully enjoyed and accomplished! Thank you.

por Nishan P

May 02, 2020

I was always interested in Chinese language from when I was young and this course really taught me about the basic stuffs that are mandatory to master while learning this language. The course was really enjoyable as well as educative.

por Paulette M

Apr 29, 2020

This is a very good and well-detailed course. The lecturer indeed made sure that each detail was clearly explained and understood. I hope soon I can travel to China so that I can practise the language even better. Thank you very much.

por IrinaKelly

Jun 12, 2017

First thank you Coursera for this amazing Chinese course. I've learned a lot in the last seven weeks. Now I can say that I can speak, talk and understand some of the Chinese language. I recommend to all of you the course. Thank you...

por Nguyen H N

Jun 29, 2020

It was a great experience learning a new language. This course is pure Communicative Chinese, which means only listening and speaking. But I do enjoy it very much, I learnt a lot. This is a great start for my journey to study Chinese

por Mir M H

May 27, 2020

Really it was a fantastic journey for me to avail of this opportunity. The teaching method was more flexible than I expected. I hope to cut a very good figure when I will continue to work or go with the Chinese community! Thank you!

por Sohaib A

May 21, 2020

I started this course to complete my course in Chinese because i already studied it earlier and couldn't get a certificate. This online course is really way ahead compared to my previous experience of studying in an academy.5 stars.

por Naruphon P

May 06, 2020

This course I give five star .Teacher teach very clear and she have very clear accent easy to listen. If Who want to start chines language you can start from here to develop your communication ability. . Recommend This many thanks.

por Daniela D

Sep 02, 2020

The instructor for this course, Xiaoyu Liu was excellent. Very well-paced, clear and informative.

I would like to continue to have the opportunity to practice Chinese for Beginners and will refresh myself on this from time to time.

por Alejandro C G

Jul 27, 2020

Muy buen curso. Bastante básico y fácil de entender, especialmente si estás empezando a adentrarte en el chino. La maestra explica muy bien y su pronunciación es bastante clara tanto en inglés como en chino. 10/10 lo recomiendo.

por Gerard H

Sep 09, 2017

To be honest a great course. I gave me the feeling to create building piece for piece, necessary for learning a complete different language. Looking forward for more Chinese for beginners and maybe after it preparation for HSK I.

por Dewi F

Aug 29, 2020

This is an extraordinary opportunity to be able to learn Mandarin at Coursera with a very extraordinary teacher, the material presented is very easy to understand, after learning mandarin I hope I will get a better job, Xièxie😊

por asad j

Sep 05, 2017

the course is very organized and effective. it is challenging enough for a beginner provided he/she has no prior exposure to mandarin. never the less, the videos and other material are very comprehensive and easy to understand.

por Marie J

Aug 15, 2017

This teacher is excellent! The time and pacing of the lessons are wonderful...short videos and concise quizzes makes you feel like you are reaching milestones. It is not overwhelming at all; she makes you want to learn more :)

por Tefanie S D

Sep 01, 2020

This is a good beginner course for people wanting to learn Chinese. It gives lots of vocabulary you can use for different scenarios in real life. It focuses more on spoken Chinese so you won't learn the Chinese characters here.

por Abu N S P

Jun 28, 2020

Been doing this course for the last 7 weeks and I can proudly say that I have come to learn some good basics of Chinese Language and to be very honest, the course materials and and lecture giving was so convenient and flexible.

por Nabeela N

Jun 02, 2020

This course is quite helpful for beginners.Tutor skills are the best.Course Content is majorly related to the videos which supports to gain new information about this Chinese language .I am happy that i had chosen this course.

por ALDO E T R

Mar 19, 2020

Excellent to start with. Excelente para comenzar.

Sometimes the pronunciation is hard for me as I have been checking other pronunciations online but its really a good start. Thanks for the support of this excellent Liú professor

por Dylan A D M

Apr 04, 2020

Excelente curso para aprender Chino, muy interactivo y practico. Tiene excelentes actividades y uy facil de aprender su pronunciacion. Gracias A la Universidad y a Coursera por tan valioso curso. LES AGRADEZCO DE TODO CORAZON.