Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
25,659 calificaciones
6,824 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

CS
6 de ene. de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AT
7 de jun. de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

6376 - 6400 de 6,777 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Maria E S A d C

20 de jul. de 2020

great course, one of the quizzes messed up and didn't have a correct answer, but other than that it was good.

por An N

23 de abr. de 2020

I find the teaching is really good, just a bit fast from Week 5, so make sure you will restudy in the future.

por Oh H K

3 de dic. de 2020

It may be a simple basic korean language but still need to practice a lot to get the correct pronunciation

por Diana Y L

9 de ago. de 2020

El curso es muy buen y esta bien explicado, solo que en las últimas lecciones no tiene traducción al español

por Margaret J

7 de ago. de 2020

The material could have been better. It did not always match up with the lecture. I did enjoy the teacher.

por Ananya N

14 de abr. de 2020

Could have been more interactive with the mentors, but syllabus wise it was helpful for a highschooler even.

por Dungdol N

22 de abr. de 2020

explains really well! thank you so much

very few insignificant mistakes (mismatched picture with the script)

por Zainab H M

15 de nov. de 2020

good course for beginners and also good for reviewing what you are already learn through your korean study

por Letish S

3 de jul. de 2017

Muy bueno para iniciar para aprender el idioma que es muy diferente a tu lengua materna como es el Español

por Dean

16 de sep. de 2020

It picks up very quickly. In the last week particularly, they cram a lot of vocabulary and conjugations.

por Nelly G

6 de ago. de 2020

Me parece muy interesante, espero poder seguir aprendiendo mas, y poder lograr leer de corrido el idioma

por akage

6 de feb. de 2018

helped me although i wish it would give more reading practice.Like stories or poems to practice reading.

por JeeSoon

16 de may. de 2020

Very nice class. Great worksheets and explanations on video. Thank you.

Now I must study and practice!

por Karla D D H

6 de ago. de 2020

Muy buen curso.

Me gustó mucho la explicación, solo que los últimos no tenían su títulos en español.

por Dixita Y

30 de sep. de 2019

Very good for those who are keen to learn Korean and the instructor delivered the content very well

por Aileen M Q

19 de jul. de 2020

muy bueno para empezar de 0, solo que algunas clases no estaban en el idioma pero pude traducirlas

por Peeranut K

28 de may. de 2020

Course materials are good. Lecturer is good. But the duration per video and per module is too long

por Keesha T

22 de dic. de 2018

I loved this course! Please post a little bit more advanced level for those who want to continue.

por Aishwarya P

13 de ago. de 2020

The course is really helpful to learn basic korean ( hangul) language. It was a good experience.

por Vishad K

10 de may. de 2020

The content is interesting but only casual korean was taught and formal korean was brushed aside

por ORKUN T

22 de ago. de 2020

The thing that i don't like about Korean courses on Coursera is that there is only two of them.

por Kyaw K

16 de jul. de 2020

the lessons were simple and easy to understand. I learnt so much within a short period of time.

por Yenyna L A

13 de jul. de 2020

Es muy bueno, pero me hubiera gustado que las últimas semanas estuvieran traducidas al Español.

por Rosemarie M

16 de jun. de 2020

The Course Module is good but I wish that the slides would have been translated to English also