Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
30,536 calificaciones
8,139 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

AT
7 de jun. de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD
1 de may. de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 8,078 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Штурмин С В

15 de dic. de 2018

Acctually I started learning korean language months before, but this course gives me more information. It was very useful to practice my pronunciation.

por Leonisa C M

24 de mar. de 2021

Very useful course. Lessons were designed perfectly to facilitate comprehension of the lessons especially for beginners.

Thank you very much.

por Natalia O

3 de feb. de 2021

Increíble las oportunidades que se dan en esta plataforma, muy didáctico y traducido para en este caso mi lengua materna.

por ERICA C C

15 de jun. de 2020

Me pareció un curso muy bien estructurado, con los elementos necesarios para un primer acercamiento a la lengua Coreana.

por Noelia C

22 de abr. de 2020

Es mi primer curso online y me ha gustado mucho. No se ha hecho pesado y los contenidos están muy bien presentados

por Esther A R

13 de jul. de 2018

That's awesome, I realy learn and understand so much, I hope more lessons or another course like this

por Jairylle M C B

26 de jul. de 2020

Excellent for first step Korean language. Hoping and looking forward for a next level course offer.

por Liliana V

3 de sep. de 2020

Great teaching! It is a good place to start for a beginner. I think I have learnt a lot. 감사합니다!

por Luz C E G

14 de jul. de 2019

Excelentes explicaciones y pronunciación. Me gustarían más temas, aunque son bastante variados.

por Evelyn E D C

7 de feb. de 2021

Aprendi mucho, lo recomiendo totalmente si quieres saber lo basico del idioma coreano

por Patricia

30 de nov. de 2018

¡Muy chévere el curso! Me motivó a continuar estudiando el idioma coreano. ¡Gracias!

por fernanda g

7 de feb. de 2021

Da muy buenas explicacione y los test son muy buenos es el mejor curso

por Miss. W W

26 de jul. de 2020

Really good caurse for beginners like me.

por Pinyarat T

4 de may. de 2020

너무 감사합니다. 지금 처는 한국어를 알겠습니다. 열심히하겠습니다. ^_^

por 横山纯一

23 de ene. de 2020

非常喜欢学习语言,这是我学习韩语的第一步!有时间将会继续学习!谢谢延世大学!

por Andrea L

5 de dic. de 2018

Un curso muy completo y que recomiendo

por Henry

26 de jul. de 2020

Great for learning basic Korean!

por Thinzar W L

24 de mar. de 2021

easy to understand

por Carolain G

11 de dic. de 2018

Excelente!!

por Athiyya A R

4 de ene. de 2021

I have learned to read and write basic korean and i am very happy with this progress. The course is easy to follow and gave a lot of information. I would love more conversations to be included in the course. I believe it will benefit a lot

por Jim B S

23 de jun. de 2020

If you're a BEGINNER beginner, DO NOT TAKE THIS COURSE! This course can be really overwhelming if you don't have any background at all. I don't think that 5 weeks with this course is enough for you to learn the Korean basics. The lessons here are very hard to understand if you're a beginner with no background at all. It's all straight-up Korean dialogues with no romanization or translation at all. You would learn more and engage better if you just learn the basics by watching Youtube or using online Korean lessons. (Try websites like Talk To Me in Korean or Korean From Zero.) The lecture notes on this course though are very helpful for beginners. They're very straight forward. If you're someone who knows the basics of Korean writing, reading and grammar, this is a good refresher course but it's not that very challenging in my opinion. I only learned like 3-5 new things from this course. But it's great to know that I am very confident in speaking basic Korean, especially now that I have this certificate lmao. I only gave three stars because I wasn't really challenged but also it will be way too hard for beginners to understand the lessons. For beginners, you have to find your learning style especially when you are studying a new language. You have to use your creativity to easily memorize the alphabet, the grammar, etc. The lectures and teaching style here are way too straight forward with no creativity at all so it'll be difficult for you guys to understand or be motivated to learn.

por Patrick F

29 de oct. de 2020

I have two concerns with the organization of the course. My first concern is that the "review" lessons at the end of each unit were not actually review; most of the time, they were simply additional new content that was added. While this was not a major detriment, it did mean there is functionally no review at the end of each unit. My second issue is with the quizzes. Even the final quiz (lesson 4 of unit 5) still had questions where we were essentially being asked if we understood "yes/네" and "no/아니요". The questions on the quizzes usually required very little testing of the concepts we had just learned, and almost every single quiz had a question where the only difference between the two answers was "yes" or "no" being at the beginning.

por Victoria O

3 de may. de 2018

This course is nice, because you can learn a lot. And it's really nice. If you finish this course, and you study it, i'm sure you will speak very well.

But i would like to say something. This course could be boring, and a little tired. I finished it, but i feel i didn't learn so i'm repeating it again, okay if i didn't learn it's my fault, but i don't feel motivated with this course. I think Suzi is a little boring. She's good. But you can feel tired. Depends the person. Regards! :D

por Mohamed E

26 de ene. de 2020

A great teacher and a great design . but the curriculum is devoid of beginner's grammar and jumped suddenly to complex sentences and the course ended without me knowing what even the personal pronouns are, which is ridiculous . at least I got used to the reading and learnt some vocabulary so Thank you for that ^^

por Daryl Y J

11 de oct. de 2020

Very informative I picked up a lot of Korean vocabulary but difficulty retaining the information due to a lack of practice partners. I enjoyed this course a lot and I am looking forward to seeing what else Yonsei University has in store.