Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
24,029 calificaciones
6,369 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

AT

Jun 08, 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

5901 - 5925 de 6,317 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Tanaporn S

Apr 12, 2020

this course is good for beginner. I would like to suggest that you need to add HD picture in exam because I can't see it clearly.

por Sergio V V

Jan 29, 2019

Ha sido un buen curso introductorio a este idioma y he aprendido bastante a pesar de que no he estudiado coreano por mucho tiempo

por Rocío B B

Aug 20, 2018

I really liked this classes of korean, this helped me a lot to understand the basics of the korean language in a really easy way.

por Cristina D C

Jun 02, 2017

I liked the course, although its very basic and would be nice if in the future there would be other courses for medium learners.

por MAO

Jun 11, 2019

It's awesome and helpful for me! And it could be more interesting if the teacher would like to share more korean culture to us.

por Emily C

Jul 27, 2020

I really liked and I learned a lot, but I dind't know how to send the homeworks. So Thanks a lot for the course, it was great.

por Junticha C

May 13, 2018

I love this course. This is first time for me to study basic Korean course. I print all worksheets for practice. Thank you :)

por Adrián F S

Oct 29, 2017

It would be better to have a greater grammar structure for the course. We havent been teached in pronouns or sentence tenses

por 史祯

Nov 27, 2016

this course is well-organized although with the course going on i t goes more difficult, it is also a good challenge for us.

por 아남파레하

May 27, 2020

it was very effective for me to learn basic Korean language. i would love to learn more things about Korean language here

por Daniela Z

Jan 12, 2019

Tuve algunas complicaciones en la pronunciación, principalmente con el abecedario pero en general el curso me gustó mucho

por Danna P

Dec 18, 2017

un excelente curso; para empezar a ver los resultados es necesario tiempo y dedicación pues sintetizan muy bien los temas

por Itzi B

Mar 20, 2017

Excelente el contenido del curso, el único problema es la traducción, pues en algunos momentos cambia de español a ingles

por Edcyl L O S

Aug 12, 2020

The pace by which Prof. Seung Hae Kang was teaching is really good. I was able to understand the Korean terms properly.

por Jaqueline S E

Aug 19, 2019

explican cada tema de forma muy fácil y sencillo es muy didáctico y sencillo, solo hay que estudiar y repasar cada tema

por Shruti N

Aug 24, 2020

Good would like to have more information to improve speaking skills in Korean. A little confusing with the verb usage.

por Rocio A S E

Apr 13, 2020

It was a very interesting course but it started to be more difficult to remember everything in a short period of time.

por Bhavya C

Sep 21, 2020

it was pretty nice i like how they teach but imo it was a little fast although the concept and teachings was all good

por Danique E

Mar 11, 2018

It's really great, but sometimes it goes a little to fast. Especially for someone who isn't a native English speaker.

por Madhurima G

Jun 25, 2020

It was a very nice course for the people who want to learn Korean as it teaches u the language from the very basic .

por Harin V

Jun 08, 2020

This course was thorough. There is so much material that is covered and weeks 3 onwards the work gets more intense.

por José D C

Apr 28, 2020

I felt thta it was too much information at once, but it was great, and it covered appropriately all the main topics

por Prakash G

May 09, 2018

It will be easy if the pronunciation have the roman translation, so that easily word can be spelled and understood.

por Ece K

Dec 05, 2017

I didn't need to learn anything to take the quizzes, I suppose I have some knowledge or the quizzes are too easy...