Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
29,755 calificaciones
7,928 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

CS
6 de ene. de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

AN
17 de may. de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

Filtrar por:

7201 - 7225 de 7,865 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Jomar A N

7 de nov. de 2020

I wish that the proctor would emphasize on the structure of the word. I also wish to see some common korean slangs that is usually by korean. Overall, the course is a great course especially for beginners learning korean.

por SHEENA T B

16 de ago. de 2020

It would be nice to have writing practice also. However, I understand how challenging that would be given that this is a virtual course. Thank you very much! Hope to see a next level course on korean language.

Komapsumida

por Nicholas W

10 de may. de 2020

This is a little fast paced to be honest, but the structure was really good and informative. Would recommend as it helped me actually learn korean phrases and how to use them etc compared to previous self study sessions!

por Luis S

18 de feb. de 2021

Te enseña lo básico para un viaje de vacaciones, si quiere algo más profundo no te lo recomiendo, si es solo para aprender un poco sobre el idioma y la cultura si lo recomiendo, en ese aspecto si cumple con lo deseado.

por Ronna M R

30 de ago. de 2020

This is a very helpful introduction to understanding Korean. Practice makes perfect so I will try to use what I learned from this course as much as I can. Hopefully I can memorize more Korean words faster and better.

por Priya K

30 de ago. de 2020

Thanks to Yonsei university.

At first i was so scared that language of korean would be tough, but now i could read, write korean characters and fluently making my own phrases and coversation on my daily life

Thank you

por Tng J M J

23 de may. de 2020

Would recommend learners to learn hangul before taking this course. Great introductory course though, every lesson was structured in a similar way and some rules were explained. Lecturer delivered the lesson clearly.

por Mindy N

2 de may. de 2020

The lessons were very thorough and the emphasis/detail towards the pronunciation were very clear and well-explained. I finished this course in a day because the lessons plus quizzes were simple and quick to complete.

por mia v

3 de mar. de 2021

sinceramente es un muy buen curso básico de coreano. Le doy cuatro estrellas ya que en los videos de la semana 4 y 5, los subtítulos que se suponen que son en español, aparecían en ingles. Excelente trabajo y 고맙습니다.

por Paola C

2 de ene. de 2018

El curso es muy bueno pero desde la semana 4 más o menos, los subtítulos ya no están en español... sino en Ingles, es un poco difícil para quienes solo hablamos español... ojala puedan corregir ese detalle. Gracias.

por Chantel C

20 de jun. de 2020

Great course but it felt a little harder than a beginner course should be. Especially with the pronunciations and the transcripts were sometimes not helpful. I appreciate the worksheets to go over what was learned.

por sukanya

14 de abr. de 2020

Such a great course for the person who prefer to learn korean language like me. The lecturer taught obviously. I can speak basic and knew how to make a sentence but however I hope there more courses in the future .

por Sirorat I

12 de abr. de 2020

Completed. The course is very good. The teacher is very good. There are exercise files to try as well. Also certified Only The online institute has typed my name in the wrong certificate. So I felt a little fuzzy.

por Erica B

25 de sep. de 2016

If you're looking to lean Korean, taking this course will help set the foundation for learning Korean and teach you some of the basic communication skills. It's easy to follow and the work required is manageable.

por Damla A

19 de jul. de 2020

Only problem was that there were some questions which involve audios, they're not fair to deaf people who wanted to learn Korean. That was all. I liked the course and the teacher. Thank you for this oppurtunity.

por Allysson C D N H

21 de sep. de 2020

It was a really good course. The only thing i'd add could be a person's help. There are things you would've wanted to learn by hearing and asking a real teacher, but apart from that, it was an excellent course.

por Azer A A

5 de jun. de 2020

Good introduction to basics and practice. Could use more clarity for differentiating sounds that are hard to tell apart in English (e.g.ㄱ vs. ㅋ vs. ㄲ) and for when to use various postpositions (e.g. 는 vs. 를).

por Suchanya C

23 de abr. de 2020

This course is quite suited to beginners if you want to know and use some basic sentences to communicate, this course is a good choice. But if you want to learn Korean intensively you should find more courses.

por Hendy Z

25 de feb. de 2016

It's easy for a beginning learner,the teacher taught the structure and the framework that Korean are formed.It seems that we can use the method that we learn English to learn Korean.It's an interesting course.

por Laura E

3 de ago. de 2020

Magnífica manera para empezar con este idioma. Agregaria un segundo docente para poder oir voces distintas. En lo personal, me cuesta entender las filmaciones que hicieron al aire libre para enseñar diálogos.

por Mariebeth A

7 de mar. de 2021

I hope there's a English syllable every pronunciation, so other can follow how to pronounce it by seeing it. That's the only main issue for me, but over all, this really helped me a lot. Thank you very much!

por Zuiv8 •

15 de feb. de 2021

I liked this course, very simple, basic and easy. Only for a few weeks and you will know how to talk basic korean with your friends that are into the language, too! Also they have many translations languages

por Martín E V

29 de oct. de 2020

Una parte del módulo 4 y todo el módulo 5 están en inglés y no en español, como dice la descripción. Espero lo puedan arreglar. Fuera de eso, me gustó mucho el curso, realmente aprendí muchas cosas. Gracias.

por Sierra O

15 de abr. de 2016

It was a good class, and definitely laid down a foundation for learning and understanding the lesson. However, it was difficult at times trying to understand, the professor would say the Korean too swiftly.

por Keyla Q F

18 de mar. de 2021

Un curso muy completo, abarca de forma adecuada los tópicos. Lo único que le ha bajado una estrella es que debe mejorar las traducciones. Sería bueno que se agregara a la trascripción las frases en coreano.