Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
37,762 calificaciones
9,750 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

AN
17 de may. de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

PW
27 de may. de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 9,885 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Alexandra N

17 de feb. de 2021

I LOVE IT. I understand so much in so little time. Now I just need to keep practicing more vocabulary and more grammar. I think I'll be able to travel freely in Korea very soon

por Rosa A F J

14 de jun. de 2021

E​s un buen curso, puedes aprender lo básico y lo mejor es que siempre hay ejercicios y conoces nuevo vocabulario. Debes ser constante para aprender el idioma.

por Lidia C M F

1 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course! I learned a lot and I hope to speak fluently and visit South Korea someday. Thank you Professor, Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

por Штурмин С В

15 de dic. de 2018

Acctually I started learning korean language months before, but this course gives me more information. It was very useful to practice my pronunciation.

por Leonisa C M

24 de mar. de 2021

Very useful course. Lessons were designed perfectly to facilitate comprehension of the lessons especially for beginners.

Thank you very much.

por Snow M

11 de jun. de 2021

t​hank you yonsei for having me . and special thanks to my very first korean teacher Seung Hae Kang . Without you i can't make it :)

por Natalia O

3 de feb. de 2021

Increíble las oportunidades que se dan en esta plataforma, muy didáctico y traducido para en este caso mi lengua materna.

por ERICA C C

15 de jun. de 2020

Me pareció un curso muy bien estructurado, con los elementos necesarios para un primer acercamiento a la lengua Coreana.

por Noelia C

22 de abr. de 2020

Es mi primer curso online y me ha gustado mucho. No se ha hecho pesado y los contenidos están muy bien presentados

por Esther A R

13 de jul. de 2018

That's awesome, I realy learn and understand so much, I hope more lessons or another course like this

por Jairylle M C B

26 de jul. de 2020

Excellent for first step Korean language. Hoping and looking forward for a next level course offer.

por Liliana V

3 de sep. de 2020

Great teaching! It is a good place to start for a beginner. I think I have learnt a lot. 감사합니다!

por Luz C E G

14 de jul. de 2019

Excelentes explicaciones y pronunciación. Me gustarían más temas, aunque son bastante variados.

por Evelyn D

7 de feb. de 2021

Aprendi mucho, lo recomiendo totalmente si quieres saber lo basico del idioma coreano

por Patricia

30 de nov. de 2018

¡Muy chévere el curso! Me motivó a continuar estudiando el idioma coreano. ¡Gracias!

por fernanda g

7 de feb. de 2021

Da muy buenas explicacione y los test son muy buenos es el mejor curso

por Miss. W W

26 de jul. de 2020

Really good caurse for beginners like me.

por Pinyarat T

4 de may. de 2020

너무 감사합니다. 지금 처는 한국어를 알겠습니다. 열심히하겠습니다. ^_^

por 横山纯一

23 de ene. de 2020

非常喜欢学习语言,这是我学习韩语的第一步!有时间将会继续学习!谢谢延世大学!

por Andrea L

5 de dic. de 2018

Un curso muy completo y que recomiendo

por Henry

26 de jul. de 2020

Great for learning basic Korean!

por Thinzar W L

24 de mar. de 2021

easy to understand

por Carolain G

11 de dic. de 2018

Excelente!!

por Debi

25 de feb. de 2016

It is a very good course for everyone to learn basic of Korean. For me who have learned Korean by read Korean lesson book somehow this course not give much thing to learn.

GRAMMAR (5/5)

This course is good because it give me more insight about Korean grammar (difference between normal. formal, and informal speech; the using of 예요/ 이에요, 이/가, etc).

THE TEACHER (5/5)

She explain clearly and give some exercise in the video to make us practice. I like the method.

VOCABULARY (3/5)

There were not much vocabulary in the course. I hope Yonsei University would add more new vocabulary in the course.

TEST/ ASSIGNMENT (3/5)

I've taken another language online course at another site that similar to Coursera. That site's assignments more complex than this course's given. This site only test our reading and listening but there were not speaking aspect that scored here. And I wish you will add writing aspect to the course.

LESSON (3/5)

The lessons those given here really simple. They were easy to understand, but I hope there will be a sequel of this course that will give us more advance lessons.

Recommendation:

- add more vocabulary,

- add speaking and writing assignment,

- a sequel of this course.

Thank you for coursera and Yonsei University for giving me an opportunity to learn Korean Language for free.

por Athiyya A R

4 de ene. de 2021

I have learned to read and write basic korean and i am very happy with this progress. The course is easy to follow and gave a lot of information. I would love more conversations to be included in the course. I believe it will benefit a lot