Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
37,762 calificaciones
9,750 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

AN
17 de may. de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

PW
27 de may. de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

Filtrar por:

9251 - 9275 de 9,875 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Daniela Z

11 de ene. de 2019

Tuve algunas complicaciones en la pronunciación, principalmente con el abecedario pero en general el curso me gustó mucho

por Danna P

17 de dic. de 2017

un excelente curso; para empezar a ver los resultados es necesario tiempo y dedicación pues sintetizan muy bien los temas

por Itzi B

20 de mar. de 2017

Excelente el contenido del curso, el único problema es la traducción, pues en algunos momentos cambia de español a ingles

por Brenda J M N

8 de jul. de 2021

M​e gustó, pero algunos videos no tienen subtitulois en espanol, lo que dificulta mucho entender si no dominas el ingles

por Edcyl L O S

12 de ago. de 2020

The pace by which Prof. Seung Hae Kang was teaching is really good. I was able to understand the Korean terms properly.

por Jaqueline S E

19 de ago. de 2019

explican cada tema de forma muy fácil y sencillo es muy didáctico y sencillo, solo hay que estudiar y repasar cada tema

por Karen d P C C

28 de feb. de 2021

El curso esta enteramente conceptualizado en aprender el idioma, pienso que debería haber mas opciones de vocabulario.

por Eva P A

12 de nov. de 2020

it's a good introduction to the language and it can give you some useful phrases to use daily in simple conversations.

por Shruti N

24 de ago. de 2020

Good would like to have more information to improve speaking skills in Korean. A little confusing with the verb usage.

por Rocio A S E

12 de abr. de 2020

It was a very interesting course but it started to be more difficult to remember everything in a short period of time.

por Sathiyaseelan K

30 de jun. de 2021

Superb course to get knowledge about Korean language & culture. Thank you very much for Yonsei University & Coursera.

por Nataly R

29 de mar. de 2021

los docentes explican muy bien, lo único que le falta es mejorar los subtítulos de español, ya que salen incompletos.

por Bhavya C

21 de sep. de 2020

it was pretty nice i like how they teach but imo it was a little fast although the concept and teachings was all good

por Danique E

11 de mar. de 2018

It's really great, but sometimes it goes a little to fast. Especially for someone who isn't a native English speaker.

por Madhurima G

25 de jun. de 2020

It was a very nice course for the people who want to learn Korean as it teaches u the language from the very basic .

por Harin V

8 de jun. de 2020

This course was thorough. There is so much material that is covered and weeks 3 onwards the work gets more intense.

por Anna Z

3 de jul. de 2021

It was full of interesting information. It could have been more interactive but it was still a good course to take.

por José D C

28 de abr. de 2020

I felt thta it was too much information at once, but it was great, and it covered appropriately all the main topics

por Prakash G

9 de may. de 2018

It will be easy if the pronunciation have the roman translation, so that easily word can be spelled and understood.

por Ece K

5 de dic. de 2017

I didn't need to learn anything to take the quizzes, I suppose I have some knowledge or the quizzes are too easy...

por Jeff K

11 de ago. de 2017

Overall good. I already am actually past this level but it was good review especially about things I had forgotten.

por Macarena S C A

19 de jul. de 2020

I loved it but I think it needs more continuity like having "Second Step to Nail Korean" or something of that sort

por Gaurav M

20 de feb. de 2016

This course gives a good start. After that practice is more important which can be done through apps like memrise.

por Deleted A

27 de feb. de 2021

ME GUSTA MUCHO ESTE CURSO YA QUE TIENE UN BUEN ARGUMENTO DE TODAS SUS CLASES ADEMAS DE QUE EXPLICAN MUY BIEN....¡