Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
39,647 calificaciones
10,186 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

DD
1 de may. de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

AT
7 de jun. de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

Filtrar por:

9726 - 9750 de 10,000 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Yu S

25 de abr. de 2021

I really enjoyed this course. Teacher is so nice. I've leant a lot from this course. Thank you teacher.

por JeeSoon

16 de may. de 2020

Very nice class. Great worksheets and explanations on video. Thank you.

Now I must study and practice!

por Thin Y W

26 de jun. de 2021

this is great. I really enjoy this. I think this is the most suitable for leaners.I recommended this.

por Bárbara A M C

3 de abr. de 2021

tienen que solucionar la traduccion de la semana 5.. esta mal traducido, por no decir que no lo esta.

por ella m

2 de ene. de 2021

This has been an excellent course! I only wish that the pronunciations had been a bit slower/clearer.

por Karla D D H

6 de ago. de 2020

Muy buen curso.

Me gustó mucho la explicación, solo que los últimos no tenían su títulos en español.

por Caitlyn D

1 de abr. de 2021

Wonderful course! Wish the video would have been broken up more with multiple practice assignments.

por Dixita Y

30 de sep. de 2019

Very good for those who are keen to learn Korean and the instructor delivered the content very well

por Aileen M Q

19 de jul. de 2020

muy bueno para empezar de 0, solo que algunas clases no estaban en el idioma pero pude traducirlas

por Peeranut K

28 de may. de 2020

Course materials are good. Lecturer is good. But the duration per video and per module is too long

por Andrea H H F

8 de ene. de 2021

It is a very good course, it really helps you to understand the principles of the Korean language

por Keesha T

22 de dic. de 2018

I loved this course! Please post a little bit more advanced level for those who want to continue.

por swet. _ C

16 de sep. de 2021

Es muy buena la verdad, Pero deberían explicar un poco mejor con mas ejemplo y cosas divertidas.

por Taina N

4 de ago. de 2021

You really have to study outside of this course especially when it comes to reading and writting

por YAMILET P G

11 de jun. de 2021

El curso fue didáctico y objetivo, aun que una mejor traducción en español seria de mayor ayuda.

por Nicol V M A

10 de abr. de 2021

Excelente curso, me parece que esta muy bien explicando se logra entender y aprender facilmente.

por Aishwarya P

13 de ago. de 2020

The course is really helpful to learn basic korean ( hangul) language. It was a good experience.

por vishad k

10 de may. de 2020

The content is interesting but only casual korean was taught and formal korean was brushed aside

por Simi T

1 de sep. de 2021

I loved it. This course helped me a lot with the basics and I'm ready to get on the next level.

por Alice

9 de ago. de 2021

I had korean speench fluently from this course.I give the highly recommended for online course.

por Tung M

20 de jun. de 2021

There could be more questions in the test. Really good learning material for beginners overall.

por Phyu Z K

4 de jun. de 2021

this course really good for Korea learner. If you are basic leaner, i recommend to this course.

por ORKUN T

22 de ago. de 2020

The thing that i don't like about Korean courses on Coursera is that there is only two of them.

por Kyaw K

16 de jul. de 2020

the lessons were simple and easy to understand. I learnt so much within a short period of time.