Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
40,560 calificaciones
10,375 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

PW
27 de may. de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

RN
6 de oct. de 2021

This course is really a great start to learn Korean language. It taught me Hangul, particles used, vocabularies and how sentences are made. Thank you to Professor Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University.

Filtrar por:

9751 - 9775 de 10,000 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Riya R

12 de jul. de 2020

The videos were very helpful and well described. By making use of the notes after the lesson, it helps in improving your hold on the language. Consistency is key.

por Katelyn T

6 de may. de 2020

This course really helped me start learning Korean, my only complaint is that sometimes the way the slides are set up, makes it hard to understand and take notes.

por Jharana n

21 de oct. de 2019

Thank you so much for teaching but as I know these are just basic,we have know more vocabulary..but these are very useful though.. any way thank you for this much

por Luisa F P G

2 de jul. de 2017

Excelente curso ♡ Pero las últimas dos semanas los subtítulos en español no estaban. Pude completarlo porque sé inglés, de lo contratio no hubiese podido hacerlo.

por Divyanshi J

14 de ago. de 2020

This course is really helping me to learn Korean. Really the best course for the beginners.

But the speaker has to English title what she was speaking in Korean.

por Mayra A M T

19 de jul. de 2020

me gusto mucho aunque se me dificulto un poco aprender de ingles y no del español en ocaciones no entendía las transcripciones pero me pareció muy bueno el curso

por Maria F C G

23 de oct. de 2020

Un curso muy didáctico y completo, al final de las unidades tuve problemas para el entendimiento ya que no se encontraba disponible la traducción al castellano.

por Wannaporn S

4 de may. de 2020

In the first week, I was so confused of the characters. I think there is another way to make it easier, but if you can pass the first week. It could be better.

por PAMELA P

4 de nov. de 2021

The lessons were practical and I like how pronunciation was also taught. However, I found some of the quizzes and exercises confusing/difficult to understand.

por Adelyne S J E

10 de nov. de 2020

Very excellent way of learning. The short video is very helpful as it is not too long and not boring. I hope to attend a more challenging class on next round.

por Tay X Y

9 de may. de 2020

First of all, thank you for teaching. I had learned a lot, however, there are some feedbacks from me which I wish to have romanization as well for convenience

por Mehartab R

1 de jun. de 2019

Its really helpful and thorough. This course helped me alot with my Korean skills. I am very grateful to Yonsei University for providing this course.

고맙습니다 !!

por Tatenda D

17 de mar. de 2018

It's an excellent course, but too fast paced, especially the last two units. I'm glad we can download lessons because I still need to mull over the alphabet.

por Angela M O V

31 de jul. de 2017

It is a very good course, with good explainations and excercises. I would like it to have more content, though, but I am pretty satisfied with what I learned.

por Jomsurang k

9 de ago. de 2020

I finally can read Korean language from taking this course but in chapter4 (WEEK4) kinda hard to understand and hard to pronounce btw this is a good class :)

por Kevin T

13 de jun. de 2020

This course gives a good exposure to Korean alphabets and very basic vocabulary. It would have helped better with romanisation of the Hangeul letters though.

por ADITHYA S

28 de oct. de 2020

The course helped me learn the basics of Korean and helped me to start a conversation in Korean or be a part of it. This course was really helpful.

Thank you

por Linda K

5 de oct. de 2020

Great course. However I completed it while exceeding the dateline. Then it locked the last quiz and deleted all my prior quiz result and learning history TT

por Amy J

20 de dic. de 2018

It would be helpful if I could extract all the text from the PDF, such as the text in the example conversations. Makes it easier to make flashcards. Thanks!

por thunthun h

14 de sep. de 2020

I like this class because the teacher explain very clear and i understand quickly.Thank u Yonsei university and Teachers.Waiting for new level class.Thanks

por Ana G

7 de jun. de 2020

Buen curso. El único aspecto a mejorar son los subtitulos en español, ya que no funcionan correctamente: no aparecen o muestran palabras en inglés y chino.

por MARIA F F G

26 de sep. de 2021

Excelente, solo falta explicarlo un poco más, y la semana 4 y 5 no están traducidos correctamente en español , pero fuera de ello, el curso es muy bueno.

por Stephanie A V B

17 de abr. de 2021

Me gustó el curso, el ir aprendiendo y sobre todo comprender como es el idioma coreano que no es nada fácil pero puede entender su estructura, feclidades.

por Carolina G

24 de jun. de 2020

This course have many good things that are easily applicable and easy to learn. It could be even better if it introduces some verb conjugations or tenses.

por ana l g c

24 de abr. de 2021

esta muy bien, solo que habla muy rápido cuando se trata de repetir los diálogos. y estuviera genial si pusieran la pronunciación debajo de las palabras.