Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
37,762 calificaciones
9,750 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

AN
17 de may. de 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

PW
27 de may. de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

Filtrar por:

9151 - 9175 de 9,908 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Michelle R R

11 de nov. de 2020

Must alot more time and explanation on the reading and writing on Hangeul. I had a hard time on the First Chapter since I am new to Korean language but overall the course was good

por cintia l

10 de nov. de 2020

Es un buen curso ,pero al ser de Latinoamericana se me complicaba entender ya que es totalmente en ingles, igualmente fue una buena manera de aprender. Gracias por la oportunidad.

por Fatima M

29 de ago. de 2020

Enseñan bien y logras entender, ademas te ayudan con la pronunciación, no se si fue la pagina, pero en los vídeos finales no había subtitulos y era un poco más difícil comprender

por Daiana D P

8 de ago. de 2021

Me gusté mucho el curso, pero debido a que tiene un ritmo bastante rápido recomiendo practicar bastante. Por otro lado en la última unidad no me anduvieron bien los subtítulos.

por Audrey A

29 de jul. de 2020

It was very helpful for a beginner like me! The lessons were easy to understand because they were structured to aid the learner in refreshing the finished materials. Thank you!

por Pimphat J

18 de may. de 2020

I think the contents are too fast for some learners who did not have background knowledge about Korean language but in my opinion, this is all comprehensive and useful for us.

por Dot H

28 de may. de 2017

very patient and helpful instructor. Nice variety - with lecture, practice exercises, video of native speakers & conversations, repetition, flash cards, etc. Useful topics.

por Deisy M V N

22 de sep. de 2016

Was a great course. Very well structured, with a nice teacher. I learn a lot and I understand every lesson. So thank you for that effort. I'm gonna keep practice, never stop.

por Tatiana E Q V

2 de sep. de 2019

Muy buen curso me ayudó mucho a conocer más sobre el idioma coreano, su cultura y lo único que recomiendo es que mejoren las traducciones para quienes somos de habla hispana.

por vanndet

14 de jun. de 2016

Hello teacher this course is very interesting for me and make me know more about Korean culture and Korean language basic. I looking for award you offer course level 2.

thanks

por Saphira V

5 de feb. de 2021

It was so useful to start learing. I was totally a beginer, and it's still difficolt to understand even the basics, but with a lot of practice I think I can go on from this.

por Robyn K

19 de sep. de 2020

I liked the lessons with the work sheets. Sometime they spoke a bit fast for me, but I learned how to read many of the words. Still need more practice with pronunciation :)

por Mercedes W

10 de may. de 2020

This course did a really good job giving me the basics of the Korean language. Going over the videos helped me with confidence of speaking and listening to the Korean terms

por Sarahi G

20 de jun. de 2017

Es un buen cursi, sin embargo al final todos los videos carecían de una traducción al español, lo cual me dificultaba un poco más concentrarme, aún así lo recomiendo mucho.

por LIZBETH A G S

24 de sep. de 2020

Es un curso bueno, pero en algunas ocasiones te deja algunas dudas, y tienes que buscar algunas palabras por tu propia cuenta. Pero si aprendes lo básico. Lo recomiendo :)

por Christina M

1 de ago. de 2020

This course is really good.I wanted to learn Korean language.This course has fulfilled my wish.I am very glad that I have learned some Korean language.

THANK YOU SO MUCH 💓

por Yomna A

21 de jun. de 2020

The course was very useful for me as a beginner in korean language i am really satisfied with the result . it was such an interesting time...thank you from all of my heart

por Rosa C T

6 de dic. de 2020

Al inicio cuando tomé el curso la traducción en español era muy buena pero a partir de la semana 4, la traducción es pésima. Por lo demás el curso cumple la expectativa.

por Nikki H

2 de oct. de 2020

the sound was a bit crackly for some of the videos and there was a lot of words and sentence structures in the later lessons but definitely a good introduction to Korean

por Yunneth R

30 de jul. de 2017

muy bueno solo que al final de los 2 ulimos modlos fue muy dificl el entenderlo en ingles ya que los subtitulos no salian en español pero la base del curso fue muy buena

por Michael S

6 de jun. de 2021

Great structure to learn Korean from zero. Enjoyed it a lot. But videos have been too much information in a short time, so I first did text exercise and then the video.

por Viviana d J M A

4 de abr. de 2021

El curso es excelente, sin embargo, estaría mejor si en los subtítulos (para las personas que no hablamos inglés) pusieran la manera en la que se pronuncia la palabra.

por Angie p

19 de nov. de 2020

Me parece un curso muy bueno, tiene buen material y la docente también es muy buena, espero que para los futuros estudiantes puedan encontrar todo traducido al español.

por Aeriel A A

25 de sep. de 2016

Great first step course. Included reading, writing, speaking, and comprehension. I picked up reading and writing best; speaking (specifically pronunciation) was hard).

por luisa p r

14 de jun. de 2021

algunas clase no tenían los subtítulos en español pero pude entender traduciendo y buscando por mi cuenta, a parte de eso el curso fue genial, entendí y aprendí mucho