Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
38,548 calificaciones
9,942 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

PW
27 de may. de 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

CS
6 de ene. de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

9251 - 9275 de 10,000 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Mindy N

2 de may. de 2020

The lessons were very thorough and the emphasis/detail towards the pronunciation were very clear and well-explained. I finished this course in a day because the lessons plus quizzes were simple and quick to complete.

por Sayli K

22 de jun. de 2021

I​t's absolutely a good course for beginners. This course helps me a lot to clarifies my quries reagarding grammer . This course makes my base strong enough..Thank you coursera and a lot of thanks to professor kang.

por mia v

3 de mar. de 2021

sinceramente es un muy buen curso básico de coreano. Le doy cuatro estrellas ya que en los videos de la semana 4 y 5, los subtítulos que se suponen que son en español, aparecían en ingles. Excelente trabajo y 고맙습니다.

por Paola C

2 de ene. de 2018

El curso es muy bueno pero desde la semana 4 más o menos, los subtítulos ya no están en español... sino en Ingles, es un poco difícil para quienes solo hablamos español... ojala puedan corregir ese detalle. Gracias.

por Chantel C

20 de jun. de 2020

Great course but it felt a little harder than a beginner course should be. Especially with the pronunciations and the transcripts were sometimes not helpful. I appreciate the worksheets to go over what was learned.

por สุกัญญา ฤ

14 de abr. de 2020

Such a great course for the person who prefer to learn korean language like me. The lecturer taught obviously. I can speak basic and knew how to make a sentence but however I hope there more courses in the future .

por Sirorat I

12 de abr. de 2020

Completed. The course is very good. The teacher is very good. There are exercise files to try as well. Also certified Only The online institute has typed my name in the wrong certificate. So I felt a little fuzzy.

por Erica B

25 de sep. de 2016

If you're looking to lean Korean, taking this course will help set the foundation for learning Korean and teach you some of the basic communication skills. It's easy to follow and the work required is manageable.

por Damla A

19 de jul. de 2020

Only problem was that there were some questions which involve audios, they're not fair to deaf people who wanted to learn Korean. That was all. I liked the course and the teacher. Thank you for this oppurtunity.

por Allysson C D N H

21 de sep. de 2020

It was a really good course. The only thing i'd add could be a person's help. There are things you would've wanted to learn by hearing and asking a real teacher, but apart from that, it was an excellent course.

por Azer A A

5 de jun. de 2020

Good introduction to basics and practice. Could use more clarity for differentiating sounds that are hard to tell apart in English (e.g.ㄱ vs. ㅋ vs. ㄲ) and for when to use various postpositions (e.g. 는 vs. 를).

por Suchanya C

23 de abr. de 2020

This course is quite suited to beginners if you want to know and use some basic sentences to communicate, this course is a good choice. But if you want to learn Korean intensively you should find more courses.

por Hendy Z

25 de feb. de 2016

It's easy for a beginning learner,the teacher taught the structure and the framework that Korean are formed.It seems that we can use the method that we learn English to learn Korean.It's an interesting course.

por Laura E

3 de ago. de 2020

Magnífica manera para empezar con este idioma. Agregaria un segundo docente para poder oir voces distintas. En lo personal, me cuesta entender las filmaciones que hicieron al aire libre para enseñar diálogos.

por Mariebeth A

7 de mar. de 2021

I hope there's a English syllable every pronunciation, so other can follow how to pronounce it by seeing it. That's the only main issue for me, but over all, this really helped me a lot. Thank you very much!

por Zuiv8 •

15 de feb. de 2021

I liked this course, very simple, basic and easy. Only for a few weeks and you will know how to talk basic korean with your friends that are into the language, too! Also they have many translations languages

por Martín E V

29 de oct. de 2020

Una parte del módulo 4 y todo el módulo 5 están en inglés y no en español, como dice la descripción. Espero lo puedan arreglar. Fuera de eso, me gustó mucho el curso, realmente aprendí muchas cosas. Gracias.

por Sierra O

15 de abr. de 2016

It was a good class, and definitely laid down a foundation for learning and understanding the lesson. However, it was difficult at times trying to understand, the professor would say the Korean too swiftly.

por Melissa C

4 de ago. de 2021

I enjoyed very much this course, I think it provides a good basic knowledge to start learning korean. I am able to read korean at least (very slow though), I am gonna keep reviewing the notes to get better.

por Keyla Q F

18 de mar. de 2021

Un curso muy completo, abarca de forma adecuada los tópicos. Lo único que le ha bajado una estrella es que debe mejorar las traducciones. Sería bueno que se agregara a la trascripción las frases en coreano.

por Madison J

1 de ago. de 2020

Super informative and they give you worksheets you can print out but the follow along videos go really fast and I had to rewatch the videos multiple times. Successfully learned the Korean alphabet for sure.

por SANDRA M L F

26 de abr. de 2020

Contiene lo esencial para comenzar con un idioma nuevo y totalmente diferente a tu lengua materna. Muy bien explicado y conducido hasta el final. Buen vocabulario y gramática fácil y sencilla para comenzar.

por Isidora S C

17 de abr. de 2021

Es un curso muy bueno, con buen desarrollo y contenido. Lo único que le agregaría más es el verbo ser y un poco más de como ocuparlo. Pero en general es un curso muy bueno y recomiendo muchísimo 감사합니다!!! ♥

por Carmen B M

23 de jun. de 2020

I found the course very helpful, although it is very condensed. Sometimes, I felt it moved very quickly. But all in all, I learned a lot and it definitely helped me to start my jumpstart my Korean studies.

por Piraye Y

7 de ago. de 2021

t​he lectures where very clear and the tests helped me to see how i was improving over the time which the course lasted. As it had quite flexible times i found it wasnt tiring and quite a fun thing to do.