Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
38,635 calificaciones
9,961 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

AT
7 de jun. de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

AP
27 de ago. de 2021

I have learned so much and I really enjoyed learning this beautiful language. I know that I will learn to speak and read with lots of practice and perseverance. Thank you so much for this opportunity!

Filtrar por:

9276 - 9300 de 10,000 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Sierra O

15 de abr. de 2016

It was a good class, and definitely laid down a foundation for learning and understanding the lesson. However, it was difficult at times trying to understand, the professor would say the Korean too swiftly.

por Melissa C

4 de ago. de 2021

I enjoyed very much this course, I think it provides a good basic knowledge to start learning korean. I am able to read korean at least (very slow though), I am gonna keep reviewing the notes to get better.

por Keyla Q F

18 de mar. de 2021

Un curso muy completo, abarca de forma adecuada los tópicos. Lo único que le ha bajado una estrella es que debe mejorar las traducciones. Sería bueno que se agregara a la trascripción las frases en coreano.

por Madison J

1 de ago. de 2020

Super informative and they give you worksheets you can print out but the follow along videos go really fast and I had to rewatch the videos multiple times. Successfully learned the Korean alphabet for sure.

por SANDRA M L F

26 de abr. de 2020

Contiene lo esencial para comenzar con un idioma nuevo y totalmente diferente a tu lengua materna. Muy bien explicado y conducido hasta el final. Buen vocabulario y gramática fácil y sencilla para comenzar.

por Isidora S C

17 de abr. de 2021

Es un curso muy bueno, con buen desarrollo y contenido. Lo único que le agregaría más es el verbo ser y un poco más de como ocuparlo. Pero en general es un curso muy bueno y recomiendo muchísimo 감사합니다!!! ♥

por Carmen B M

23 de jun. de 2020

I found the course very helpful, although it is very condensed. Sometimes, I felt it moved very quickly. But all in all, I learned a lot and it definitely helped me to start my jumpstart my Korean studies.

por Piraye Y

7 de ago. de 2021

t​he lectures where very clear and the tests helped me to see how i was improving over the time which the course lasted. As it had quite flexible times i found it wasnt tiring and quite a fun thing to do.

por Amy L

4 de jun. de 2020

This course was very good - occasionally I felt as if it moved a little too quickly but the beauty of the video is that you can pause it! I would recommend this course to another beginning Korean learner.

por Saki P

27 de abr. de 2017

This course is very useful for first learning Korean.

I have learned the meaning Korean alphabet through first week session.

Firstly we know Korean alphabet's history. It helps us understand Korean easily.

por Rodrigo A V

13 de nov. de 2020

Creo que el único problema del curso es la repatición de los contenidos, por ejemplo, al entregar vocabulario al inicio de la clase y agregar más luego, lo que problematiza el registrarlo ordenadamente.

por María T R N

19 de jul. de 2020

Me ha gustado mucho este curso, he aprendido mucho desde cero.

Me gustaría ver un poco más de gramática en cuanto a formación de las frases pero está muy bien la cantidad de vocabulario. Es muy visual.

por Ashley H

14 de oct. de 2018

Its a great course for starting, it focuses more on the grammar side which is just as important as the language itself. Definitely a course I will review constantly, for when I need to write and speak.

por Heba G

29 de jul. de 2021

it was really useful and informative. I was able to understand different variety of forms , verbs , vocabs in Korean language and thank you for preparing this wonderful sessions for beginners like me.

por Anu M

13 de jun. de 2021

I was amazed by the teacher the way she teaches is fantastic , I personally didn't faced any problem. It was very easy to understand and the modules where divided very specifically so I just loved it.

por Francisca A O G

24 de jul. de 2020

me gustaría que enseñaran un poco más acerca de la construcción de oraciones, ciertas palabras no se explican y dificulta un poco el entender completamente las oraciones, pero en general es excelente.

por Karla d l R M

30 de oct. de 2020

Si le pones atencion y te esfuerzas en verdad vas a poder aprovechar mucho este curso. Me gusto mucho pero note algunas incongruencias en los subtitulos en español e ingles, asi que presten atencion.

por Swapnil R

26 de feb. de 2020

Learning any foreign language is a tough task and especially languages like Hanguel and Mandarin, but I would like to thank the faculty who designed this course and made it easy for learners like us.

por Adonay B

15 de jul. de 2021

This was an absolutely phenomenal course that is a great intro to learning Korean. After this course, I will move on to the next step so I can continue to grow my intellectual Korean undersetanding.

por neha k

31 de jul. de 2020

For a beginners course this was very interesting and very easy to learn . I am glad that I enrolled for this class . Thank you Yonsei University for this course. Very much appreciate your support .

por Kettrin A

12 de jun. de 2017

I like the way the lesson is being conducted. Only downside is, there is not much written practise. If there is written practise like typing it, that will be a good practice for learning retention.

por DIANA V C

6 de ago. de 2021

This course is great to start learning korean. Once you know the basics of hangul, you can begin to understand common conversations and practice what you learn so you continue to study by yourself.

por PORNTHIDA K

12 de may. de 2020

This course is so easy to learn but have some vocabulary that never learn before. By the way all of this course is so good for anyone who want to start to learn Korean language. Thank you so much.

por Amarjeet k

25 de jul. de 2020

I completely the course and it was really fun to learn Korean language but I received my certificate where the course name is written in Chinese language I don't know why. Kindly assist me with it

por Chirapriya N

13 de may. de 2020

If the media has an illustration or meaning in English when the long sentence is in Korean ( Week 4-5 ).

Will be easier to communicate and understand.

and thank u so much to make this course.

고맙습니다.