Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
40,480 calificaciones
10,362 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

AT
7 de jun. de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

DD
1 de may. de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

Filtrar por:

9601 - 9625 de 10,000 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Ricardo V F

17 de ene. de 2017

I loved the course. I was, however, overwhelmed by the amount of information especially in the last unit, No5. which had tons of vocabulary and expressions. Thank you for the opportunity to learn, it has been very valuable for me.

por Saima F

26 de jul. de 2020

I really enjoyed learning Korean through this course. The instructor- Ms. Seung Hae Kang is great! Recommended for the beginners.. However, one feedback would be to add the English pronunciation of the Korean words in subtitle :)

por Ally L

27 de jun. de 2020

Es muy buen curso, de no saber absolutamente nada del idioma, me enseño de una forma muy rápida y sencilla a como escribir y pronunciar, a como presentarme, a contar y a platicar sobre mi vida.

Muchas Gracias por ésta experiencia.

por Amy N

18 de ene. de 2022

A​ good introduction well suited to those travelling to Korea who would like to be able to say a few basics. This is not a true beginner level course - for those not familiar with the Korean alphabet it will be quite difficult.

por mina_ l

22 de feb. de 2021

Todo muy bien pero despues de la tercera semana, los subtitulos en español son en ingles y para los que no saben ingles se les dificuta. Toda la clase estuvo muy bien pero seria mejor la clase con un docente hispanohabklante :)

por pooja r

26 de sep. de 2020

okk this is best online course i have ever learned. very interesting ,understanding and most important its start with alphabets for begginers its very good course. i am recommending every one who wants to learn korean language.

por Ana A

17 de ago. de 2020

It was a great course! The only thing I have to say is that it would be helpful to use English phonemes to explain Korean pronunciation, and that there are also a couple of inaccurate English expressions in some of the lessons.

por Miebaka W

2 de jul. de 2020

I think there should be more options for questions so people can't just cram the right answers, or at least change the order of the answers when retaking. Tests should also reflect the extensive vocabulary to encourage practice

por Krystal G

15 de jun. de 2020

Very simple and easy to follow, language is difficult to learn on a device but this course was very, for the lack of an even better term, human. The lecturer was very encouraging and the pace was just right. Thank you very much

por nh_anto

8 de ago. de 2021

El curso es muy bueno, aunque en los ultimas semanas (4 y 5) la traducción que es de espanol no esta bien traducida y se lee en ingles, para la gente que no tiene muchas habilidades con el ingles podría dificultarle un poco.

por A. M

1 de jul. de 2018

Some of the lessons were a bit confusing because it included the materials which were not covered, but were coming up in the lessons ahead. Overall it was a good course. I learned a lot and will review my studies. Thank you.

por Beatriz G

28 de feb. de 2021

Al principio me agobié un poco porque era mucha información y un idioma muy distinto al español. Pero está muy bien explicado y es genial para adentrarse en el idioma coreano. Hubiese agradecido mas ejercicios de prácticas.

por Carolina A

23 de jun. de 2018

buen curso para comenzar a familiarizarte con el coreano. (alfabeto, pronunciaciones básicas , preguntas básicas y vocabulario) Sin embargo, sigue teniendo problemas de subtitulación al español desde la sesión 4.1 a la 4.4

por Alexia R

17 de ago. de 2017

I will remove one star because they are supposed to teach in Spanish too, but the subtitles are incomplete. I loved the course, I would like to have the intermediate part, but this encourage me to take the Topik I and II.

por Shantaya B

19 de may. de 2021

The instructor was easy to understand and presented material well. It would be helpful if the lesson transcript included the Korean words instead of them being labeled as "foreign"...it would make it easier to read along.

por Jomar N

7 de nov. de 2020

I wish that the proctor would emphasize on the structure of the word. I also wish to see some common korean slangs that is usually by korean. Overall, the course is a great course especially for beginners learning korean.

por SHEENA T B

16 de ago. de 2020

It would be nice to have writing practice also. However, I understand how challenging that would be given that this is a virtual course. Thank you very much! Hope to see a next level course on korean language.

Komapsumida

por Nicholas W

10 de may. de 2020

This is a little fast paced to be honest, but the structure was really good and informative. Would recommend as it helped me actually learn korean phrases and how to use them etc compared to previous self study sessions!

por GABRIELA P M

10 de may. de 2021

el curso es muy bueno y todo, me ayudo bastante a descubrir y aprender mas sobre la forma de hablar en corea pero a partir de la cuarta semana los subtítulos en español dejan de aparecer y eso igual me complico un poco

por Luis S

18 de feb. de 2021

Te enseña lo básico para un viaje de vacaciones, si quiere algo más profundo no te lo recomiendo, si es solo para aprender un poco sobre el idioma y la cultura si lo recomiendo, en ese aspecto si cumple con lo deseado.

por Julia V

30 de jul. de 2021

Eu estou muito grata pela oportunidade que tive em fazer este curso gratuito e ainda obtive o certificado. Estou muito contente, tenho certeza que este curso irá me auxiliar nos meus estudos dessa língua. Thank you!

por Ronna M R

30 de ago. de 2020

This is a very helpful introduction to understanding Korean. Practice makes perfect so I will try to use what I learned from this course as much as I can. Hopefully I can memorize more Korean words faster and better.

por Priya K

30 de ago. de 2020

Thanks to Yonsei university.

At first i was so scared that language of korean would be tough, but now i could read, write korean characters and fluently making my own phrases and coversation on my daily life

Thank you

por Tng J M J

23 de may. de 2020

Would recommend learners to learn hangul before taking this course. Great introductory course though, every lesson was structured in a similar way and some rules were explained. Lecturer delivered the lesson clearly.

por Mindy N

2 de may. de 2020

The lessons were very thorough and the emphasis/detail towards the pronunciation were very clear and well-explained. I finished this course in a day because the lessons plus quizzes were simple and quick to complete.