Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
40,423 calificaciones
10,350 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

AT
7 de jun. de 2017

Professor Kang is really nice and she guides me through every lesson with detailed explanation and dedication. I enjoy learning the course and I believe this is a very good choice for Korean beginners

CS
6 de ene. de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

9701 - 9725 de 10,000 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Sarahi G

20 de jun. de 2017

Es un buen cursi, sin embargo al final todos los videos carecían de una traducción al español, lo cual me dificultaba un poco más concentrarme, aún así lo recomiendo mucho.

por LIZBETH A G S

24 de sep. de 2020

Es un curso bueno, pero en algunas ocasiones te deja algunas dudas, y tienes que buscar algunas palabras por tu propia cuenta. Pero si aprendes lo básico. Lo recomiendo :)

por Christina M

1 de ago. de 2020

This course is really good.I wanted to learn Korean language.This course has fulfilled my wish.I am very glad that I have learned some Korean language.

THANK YOU SO MUCH 💓

por Yomna A

21 de jun. de 2020

The course was very useful for me as a beginner in korean language i am really satisfied with the result . it was such an interesting time...thank you from all of my heart

por Rosa C T

6 de dic. de 2020

Al inicio cuando tomé el curso la traducción en español era muy buena pero a partir de la semana 4, la traducción es pésima. Por lo demás el curso cumple la expectativa.

por Nikki H

2 de oct. de 2020

the sound was a bit crackly for some of the videos and there was a lot of words and sentence structures in the later lessons but definitely a good introduction to Korean

por Yunneth R

30 de jul. de 2017

muy bueno solo que al final de los 2 ulimos modlos fue muy dificl el entenderlo en ingles ya que los subtitulos no salian en español pero la base del curso fue muy buena

por Michael S

6 de jun. de 2021

Great structure to learn Korean from zero. Enjoyed it a lot. But videos have been too much information in a short time, so I first did text exercise and then the video.

por Viviana d J M A

4 de abr. de 2021

El curso es excelente, sin embargo, estaría mejor si en los subtítulos (para las personas que no hablamos inglés) pusieran la manera en la que se pronuncia la palabra.

por Angie p

19 de nov. de 2020

Me parece un curso muy bueno, tiene buen material y la docente también es muy buena, espero que para los futuros estudiantes puedan encontrar todo traducido al español.

por Aeriel A A

25 de sep. de 2016

Great first step course. Included reading, writing, speaking, and comprehension. I picked up reading and writing best; speaking (specifically pronunciation) was hard).

por luisa p r

14 de jun. de 2021

algunas clase no tenían los subtítulos en español pero pude entender traduciendo y buscando por mi cuenta, a parte de eso el curso fue genial, entendí y aprendí mucho

por Charu N

16 de dic. de 2020

I am really happy that I completed my course first step korean!!!

Thank you mam for teaching us clearly and thank you Coursera for this wonderful opportunity!!!!!

감사합니다

por Zenchai T

5 de jun. de 2020

Is good for someone who only want to speak some sentence by using Korean but not for someone who want to learn the grammar and also the change for the pronunciation.

por CARLA F M G

5 de sep. de 2020

Aprendí mucho con este curso. Creo que la única cosa negativa es que puede ser un poco difícil para las personas que no tienen conocimiento sobre el idioma Coreano.

por Alessia Z

28 de mar. de 2021

Un corso molto interessante. Vengono affrontati diversi argomenti che ti portano a conoscere e studiare nel dettaglio la grammatica. Ho trovato questo corso utile.

por eli

1 de mar. de 2021

It would be good if they implemented more explanation in the words that are not marked in the vocabularies, outside of that it was a very good learning experience.

por Katye Y B L

4 de jun. de 2017

faltaron los subtitulos en español que estén mejor editados,pero estoy muy agradecida ya que tengo mucho por seguir practicando con el material proporcionado.

por Saista H

24 de jun. de 2021

This Course was really helpful , the professor was excellent in explaining and teaching . It was really useful and definitely it will help me use it in my future.

por Nur A B

2 de ago. de 2020

Thank you Yonsei University and Coursera for giving me opportunity to learn Basic Korean for free. I already know to read Hangul but still need a lot of practice.

por Riya R

12 de jul. de 2020

The videos were very helpful and well described. By making use of the notes after the lesson, it helps in improving your hold on the language. Consistency is key.

por Katelyn T

6 de may. de 2020

This course really helped me start learning Korean, my only complaint is that sometimes the way the slides are set up, makes it hard to understand and take notes.

por Jharana n

21 de oct. de 2019

Thank you so much for teaching but as I know these are just basic,we have know more vocabulary..but these are very useful though.. any way thank you for this much

por Luisa F P G

2 de jul. de 2017

Excelente curso ♡ Pero las últimas dos semanas los subtítulos en español no estaban. Pude completarlo porque sé inglés, de lo contratio no hubiese podido hacerlo.

por Divyanshi J

14 de ago. de 2020

This course is really helping me to learn Korean. Really the best course for the beginners.

But the speaker has to English title what she was speaking in Korean.