Chevron Left
Volver a Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction to Student Assessment

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction to Student Assessment por parte de Commonwealth Education Trust

4.7
estrellas
159 calificaciones
50 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. There are various techniques which help to assess student learning. This course helps teacher to acquire the skills to develop and use appropriate assessment procedures. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

Principales reseñas

JT

19 de ago. de 2017

I really learned a lot from this course. I hope they can make a follow up course dealing more extensively on the different formats of tests and how to analyze validity and reliability of test items.

JJ

31 de may. de 2020

Thanks to this course, I learn many things about assessment. Hopefully it will be applicable when I come back to the next academic year in my school.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 50 revisiones para Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Introduction to Student Assessment

por Ashok G I

21 de feb. de 2019

go ahead, do this course and understand student assessment

por Mark M

21 de abr. de 2016

Well done. Focused, informative and thought provoking.

por Kusum K

25 de jun. de 2020

It was amazing experience through this whole journey.

por ARFAN A S

24 de abr. de 2020

Very well structured and useful course for educators

por Sangita C

4 de jul. de 2020

Wonderful experience! So much of learning!

por Kids R K S

11 de sep. de 2020

Helpful in assessment of students .

por Nisha W J

11 de jun. de 2020

I learned a lot very informative..

por Anindita C

15 de oct. de 2017

Wonderful piece of knowledge

por NEHA R

24 de abr. de 2020

Good learning experience

por Jennifer T

29 de dic. de 2015

Academically rigorous!

por raul c

9 de abr. de 2016

muy buenos contenidos

por Raju B

12 de feb. de 2016

Excellent course.

por simon p g

13 de may. de 2017

Great course!

por TENZIN L 2

3 de nov. de 2021

awesome!!

por Menelo C H

3 de dic. de 2015

Thank you

por Elysa M F

26 de nov. de 2020

good

por Shaik L

26 de sep. de 2020

Good

por katherine V R P

30 de jun. de 2018

good

por Mary L R

1 de ene. de 2016

G

por Nikhilesh I

28 de abr. de 2017

Really liked the course and learnt about different modes of assessment and their objectives. Wish we got more about gamification of assessment, especially applying non-zero sum game philosophy.

por Lileth L C

17 de mar. de 2017

the course will not only give a thorough understanding of assessing learning but also assessing teaching.

por Brenda C J

26 de mar. de 2022

I believe this course provides a basic understanding of some of the key concepts of student assessment.

por Juan A G

5 de ene. de 2020

The course has a strong academic content but is not overly complex.

por Satish S K

31 de jul. de 2016

very good course .

por Jhonatan J A E

12 de ago. de 2016

The course presents a clear structure and an interesting approach, including materials on the assessment of minorities. Furthermore, it is well supported in scientific evidence as multimedia materials that help to understand the concepts addressed in the course. However, the materials are someway monotone, the subject is addressed in general terms, which is understandable given the time set for the course, but it may had been better by focusing on concepts instead of examples.