Chevron Left
Volver a تعّلم كيف تتعلم: أدوات ذهنية قوية لمساعدتك على إتقان موضوعات صعبة

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a تعّلم كيف تتعلم: أدوات ذهنية قوية لمساعدتك على إتقان موضوعات صعبة por parte de Universidad McMaster

4.8
estrellas
498 calificaciones
151 reseña

Acerca del Curso

تمنحك هذه الدورة التدريبية وصولاً سهلاً إلى أساليب تعلم لا تقدر بثمن يستخدمها خبراء في الفن والموسيقى والأدب والرياضيات والعلوم والرياضة والعديد من التخصصات الأخرى. سنتعرّف على كيفية استخدام الدماغ لطريقتين مختلفتين تمامًا للتعلم وكيفية استيعابه للمعلومات (عن طريق تجميعها في وحدات). وسنتناول أيضًا أوهام التعلم وتقنيات الذاكرة والتعامل مع التسويف وأفضل الممارسات التي أظهرت الأبحاث فعاليتها في مساعدتك على إتقان الموضوعات الصعبة.‏ بغض النظر عن مستوى مهارتك في المواضيع التي ترغب في إتقانها، يمكنك تغيير طريقة تفكيرك وحياتك باستخدام هذه الأساليب. وإذا كنت خبيرًا بالفعل، فإن هذه اللمحة السريعة حول طريقة عمل العقل سوف تمدك بأفكار حول: التعلم الناجح، ويشمل ذلك النصائح والأفكار غير البديهية المتعلقة بالاختبارات التي ستساعدك على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من وقتك في الواجبات المنزلية ومجموعات المشاكل. إذا كنت تواجه أي صعوبات، فستجد كنزًا من التقنيات العملية التي تساعدك في تنفيذ ما تحتاج إلى تنفيذه لتصل إلى المسار الصحيح. وإذا كنت ترغب في إتقان أي شيء، فستساعدك هذه الدورة التدريبية على تحقيق ذلك.‏ يمكن أن تؤخذ هذه الدورة التدريبية بشكل مستقل عن الدورة المصاحبة لها، وهي "تغيير العقلية"، أو قبلها أو بالتزامن معها. (تركز دورة "تعلم كيف تتعلم" التدريبية على التعلم بشكل كبير، بينما تركز دورة "تغيير العقلية" التدريبية على الوظيفة بشكل أكبر.) للانضمام إلى النسخة المترجمة بالكامل إلى البرتغالية من الدورة التدريبية، تفضل بزيارة: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprender للانضمام إلى النسخة المترجمة بالكامل إلى الإسبانية من الدورة التدريبية، تفضل بزيارة: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aprendiendo-a-aprender للانضمام إلى النسخة المترجمة بالكامل إلى الصينية من الدورة التدريبية، تفضل بزيارة: https://www.coursera.org/learn/ruhe-xuexi...

Principales reseñas

SM

Sep 22, 2020

دورة تعلم كيفية التعلم أهم التعلم\n\nشكراً لجميع الأساتذة والمعلمين الذين شاركوا في هذه الدورة ، وشكراً جزيلاً للدكتورة باربرا أوكلي على الجبارة.

HM

Oct 10, 2019

أستفدت كثيرا , و كانت متكاملة و عميقة ,, أشكركم جداً\n\nI,m happy with this course , it was interesting ,\n\nThank you all\n\nI love you

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 148 revisiones para تعّلم كيف تتعلم: أدوات ذهنية قوية لمساعدتك على إتقان موضوعات صعبة

por Khairaldeen H A

May 29, 2020

İt was a very good course in general, but the translation to Arabic was not good at all especially in idioms and also when there is Latin words in the script it reverses the sentence, İ suggest in these cases to write both English and Arabic. Thanks a Lot

por AHMED a a

Apr 25, 2020

it is very good & helpful course

por alaweya H A

Oct 05, 2019

سهله وواضحه ادوات التعلم

por Abdullah M A S

Oct 12, 2019

It's great course

por Somaya S

Apr 14, 2020

highly useful

por Mubarak

Sep 22, 2019

شكرا على ا

por Mohamed M A A

May 04, 2020

wonderful

por ali s a m

Apr 24, 2020

شكرا

por Yousif W A

May 22, 2020

I am enjoying this course very much. I am interested in the content of the course more than the recognition for the course. I homeschool my children and they are all taking the course as well. Just because Coursera is not offering a free certificate of learning does not mean that I cannot give my students credit for taking the course. I have always been more interested in knowledge than in paper saying I have knowledge, so maybe I am unique in that mindset. I also believe that there is something for everyone in this course from beginners to advanced learners.

por Momen e

Dec 01, 2019

الكورس جميل وبسيط ومفيد جداً , هنالك اشياء بداخل محتويات الكورس كنت اعارفها بالتعود أو بالفطرة ولكني اجهل اسبابها وهناك أيضاً في متحويات الكورس أشياء كثيرة لم اسمع بها من قبل ولقد كانت اضافة جيدة جداً بالنسبة لي. قديماً لم أكن أعرف سبب عدم فهمي لبعض المواد او لتسويفي المستمر بخصوص دروسي لكني الآن بعد ان اتممت الكورس فلا يوجد شيء له علاقة بمبادئ التعلم إلا وقد أصبح واضحاً لي. أعتبر هذا الكورس خطوة اساسية قبل التعلم وأي شخص اذا طبق التقنيات التي بداخله أضمن له بإنه سيلاحظ فرقاً كبيراً. شكراًَ جزيلاً لكي دكتورة باربرا لإتاحة هذه المعرفة ومشاركتها معنا

por Mohammad A Q

Jun 15, 2020

One of the best courses i ever attend. i gain good amount of knowledge in which if i have before it will be fantastic in my bachelor or master degree.Both Dr. Barbra & Terrence are superior, they provide valuable information in an easy way to understand.I encourage students and parents to take this course as it will be beneficiary for them and for their child's.I wish if i can convey this message to our school teachers in our homelands "Arabic countries" as they can help students in their studies

por Abdallah h o a

Jan 22, 2020

it's was very useful and beneficial contents lots of information that really helped me in my exams and test i frankly got tremendous knowledge from i do regret my self that i didn't study this since i was young ... i will teach people this and let them to study this .. i told my little bro about it and how it helps him in memorizing the things things he wants and how he deals with test

i really appreciate this work

por Ra'ed K Z

Jul 16, 2020

Thanks to all of the Coursera team, thanks to the great lecturers for their excellent knowledge and style. I have benefited a lot from them, so I strongly recommend all of my colleagues to take this course.

I hope that I will be crowned with my diploma for this course that I am proud of.

por Farid S M A

Oct 10, 2019

في البداية استغربت من موضوع الدورة، لأنه من البديهي أنك تعرف كيف تقوم عملية التعليم، لكن بعد الانتهاء من الدورة، انفتحت آفاق و أفكار للطرق التي من المفترض أن يتم التعليم من خلالها، إنها فعلا دورة قيمة، و أعتبر نفسي من المحظوظين أنني بدأت بها، حتى أتمكن من التعلم في الدورات الأخرى.

por Abdalla G

Aug 19, 2020

Thank you for Your support . really i appreciate and i recommend this course first then (Mindshift: Break Through Obstacles to Learning and Discover Your Hidden Potential) after

Thanks

por Fuad M A A

Jun 09, 2020

What a wonderful course with a marvelous techniques I have learned so far. I strongly suggest that any one should set down for this course especially new college learners.

por Amna A A

Jul 10, 2020

I am glad that I enjoyed a lot of what I learned in this course, as it will benefit me a lot in my work as a teacher for the first grade .. Thank you

Amna Ali - UAE

por جمال ع ا

Apr 26, 2020

this course is really useful fro every who wants to learn in effective & how the process of learning should be. the useful steps that can helps for exam takers.

por Mahmoud M

May 01, 2020

It's really amazing. I can't believe that I love learning after this course . Thank you for the precious information about the content of the course ❤

por SHOAIB M M

Sep 22, 2020

دورة تعلم كيفية التعلم أهم التعلم

شكراً لجميع الأساتذة والمعلمين الذين شاركوا في هذه الدورة ، وشكراً جزيلاً للدكتورة باربرا أوكلي على الجبارة.

por kaouther l

Jun 30, 2020

elhamdoulillah i finished the course today and it was very useful and helped me a looot thank you so much for your efforts , it was amazing

por Ahmed E S

Jun 21, 2020

I just can't explain how thankful I'm, I've learned a lot of things with you. I promise to make use of these powerful tips. Thank you!

por Abanoub A A

Mar 22, 2020

Very Interesting and useful course , What I liked about this course is , it speaks in a scientific way , not human development.

por naglaa t a

Jul 28, 2020

Many thanks for this course of useful things to learn in an easy and simple way, and I benefited greatly from it

por Assaad A

Nov 02, 2019

لقد تعلمت أموراً وأساليباً ما كنت أعرف أنها موجودة أصلاً، لقد تحسنت ظروف حياتي العلمية بفضلكم.

شكراً لكم