Chevron Left
Volver a Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.4
estrellas
220 calificaciones
49 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

Principales reseñas

PM
24 de dic. de 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon\n\nKnowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.\n\nIt's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

HJ
30 de jun. de 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 50 revisiones para Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

por SAIDI N E

12 de jun. de 2021

super easy and light

por Alejandra B L

15 de sep. de 2020

Easy and interesting

por M A

2 de may. de 2020

simple but important

por Кириченко О С

21 de feb. de 2021

Very good course!!!

por Daniel A S M

3 de ago. de 2021

Easy and usefull

por santamaldita

29 de abr. de 2021

Very helpful.

por Alexander T Y

24 de abr. de 2020

Excellent !!!

por 姜昱

3 de dic. de 2021

too short~

por Heidy V

27 de jul. de 2020

Easy good

por Шувалова Е С

29 de abr. de 2020

helpful

por Louis C

3 de ene. de 2022

Very informative, I learned the right ways to write effective openings and closings to emails. Thank you.

por Aziz A

18 de nov. de 2021

Perfect , but i was looking for some more begaining sentences specially for business , approaching cases

por Neena M

10 de oct. de 2020

Nice shot to learn email closing & opening methods presentably.

por Rohini R

17 de jul. de 2020

Simple ways to write effectively openings and closings emails.

por Daniella F M

2 de abr. de 2021

Quick learning material. Good refresher

por Denis I

26 de dic. de 2020

Very basic but good for ESLs.

por Edgar M

20 de jul. de 2020

It does not cover the very beginning (greeting) and end (goodbye) of the email!

It covers the first sentence after the greeting and the last sentence before the 'goodbye'. It's very short, straight to the point. Would have given a 5 if it had the greetings/goodbyes

por Rahil H

12 de oct. de 2020

I am writing to thank you for this short but helpful course. A course like this will help with an quite fast result.

por Shikha G

27 de ago. de 2021

course is completed way back but status still not updated. Please mark it complete.

por Angela C

23 de jul. de 2020

I was expecting more insightful information and diverse examples.

por Juan D S C

28 de dic. de 2020

Más que un curso, se trata de un rápido instructivo.

por Hannah T

8 de ene. de 2022

Incomplete course.

por Teresa C

15 de ago. de 2020

Too basic

por jasim m

17 de ene. de 2021

I COMPLETED MY COURSE, BUT STILL IT'S SHOWING "IN PROGRESS", KINDLY CHANGE THE STATUS

por Francisco S H

21 de oct. de 2021

Really too basic