Chevron Left
Volver a Lesson | Business English Skills: Introducing Yourself in Business Settings

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Lesson | Business English Skills: Introducing Yourself in Business Settings por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.4
estrellas
67 calificaciones
13 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Introduce yourself by giving your name, job, company, and city - Identify the job, company, and the city of new acquaintances...

Principales reseñas

DB

28 de ago. de 2021

Thank you so much for giving me great knowledge. It is really helpful for me. I can improve my English speaking skills in a Business environment.

HT

15 de oct. de 2021

This course is great, I've learned a lot of skills to have better conversations.

Filtrar por:

1 - 15 de 15 revisiones para Lesson | Business English Skills: Introducing Yourself in Business Settings

por DINH H B

28 de ago. de 2021

Thank you so much for giving me great knowledge. It is really helpful for me. I can improve my English speaking skills in a Business environment.

por Hà P T

16 de oct. de 2021

This course is great, I've learned a lot of skills to have better conversations.

por LEE D X

28 de may. de 2022

It's very easy to understand business speaking skill.

por María E N R

22 de jul. de 2020

This cuorse gave me the good tools and examples.

por Sai A P

30 de may. de 2022

It's helpful. Thanks coursera.

por Iryna Y

23 de dic. de 2021

It is a good basic course!

por Sharanjit K

27 de nov. de 2021

Learnt a lot. Good course.

por KAVITA K

1 de jul. de 2021

Very very useful course.

por Abdulaziz A

27 de abr. de 2021

Hello

por shaza j

7 de ene. de 2021

great

por Idalberto A G

18 de abr. de 2020

It was a short course but it has the essential to introduce yourself in a business conversation I was expecting more about this theme

por Jonathan C

15 de jun. de 2021

Thank you its a very informative talk :)

por Lucas J A O

26 de ene. de 2022

Pouco conteúdo.

por alicorn 7

19 de ago. de 2020

very obvious things, nothing special, all common sense, takes about 10 minutes to complete

por Mike S

29 de may. de 2022

E​nglish as a second language.