Chevron Left
Volver a Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment por parte de Universidad del Estado de Arizona

4.9
estrellas
3,964 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Aspectos destacados
Enriching course content

(161 reseñas)

Great instructors

(53 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

SS

31 de ene. de 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA

14 de jul. de 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 998 revisiones para Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

por SULIMAN A S A

25 de feb. de 2016

I would love to thank you for your hard working. The course was really interesting and I learnt a lot. Thank you so much.

por Delphine S D C M

10 de jul. de 2018

I am still absolutely loving this course! Can't wait for the next class. I am learning so much in a very scaffolded way.

por mahmoud a

30 de dic. de 2016

every one like me starting the teaching career should take this COURSE. it is a must. thanks COURSERA AND THANKS MY DRs.

por Elías O E

15 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

por Lynn O

20 de ene. de 2017

I learned a lot about lesson planning, objective writing and designing the assessment to align all the course elements.

por Nurzharkyn S

13 de abr. de 2021

That was so interesting and useful. I have already started to apply all techniques at my lessons. Thank you very much!

por Juanita J

20 de ene. de 2020

Enjoyed the content and presenters. The material is intense but necessary for the field and the certification process.

por MAKARANON W

14 de nov. de 2018

Very good course ,informative and clear . Instructor staff are very expert .Thank you very much for a very good class.

por Ms. V B

12 de jun. de 2020

This course have helped me a lot in lesson designing and assessing. I can employ this to the betterment of my career.

por Gulshan T

25 de mar. de 2020

Thank you a lot for giving us such amazing opportunity. it was very interesting and I learned a lot from this cource

por тетяна н

8 de jun. de 2016

I learned a lot of new and useful things from this course . It was very interesting and informative. I recommend it!

por Ariel S M

11 de abr. de 2016

Superb. This course, like its predecessors, is so well put together and is of the highest quality. I am impressed!

por Rafael d A G

12 de may. de 2020

Enriching. This course helped me to give me confidence to develop meaningful classes achieve my goals as a Teacher.

por Ahmed F

16 de ago. de 2019

The course was very helpful and interesting all thanks for Dr. shane and Jessica for their effort thank you again .

por Sigfried T

21 de jun. de 2018

I thought this section was an improvement over the prior one. It was a bit more substance and a bit less theatrics.

por iLearn L

10 de oct. de 2016

It is amazing end very useful experience to have a course like :

Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment :)

por Dean O Y

16 de mar. de 2016

This course evolves naturally and dynamically, valuable, useful and surprisingly well communicated. Very impressed.

por Mountain D

8 de sep. de 2021

I really enjoyed this. It gave a lot of information in a straightforward and simple mannar. I am already using it!

por Rebecca B

31 de ago. de 2018

I really enjoyed this course and the work it made me do to think through my own teaching skills and reassess them.

por Ngân Á

5 de dic. de 2021

Thank you so much for guiding me how to make effective lesson plans and interesting, useful classroom activities!

por Cedie A G J

12 de jul. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. It's amazing how the instructors made this topic simple and easy to understand.

por Victoria Y

2 de jul. de 2018

This is a great course which pulls together everything that one has learned into a recipe for excellent teaching.

por victoria

22 de jun. de 2017

It has helped me a lot. I have improved my teachin skills and I understand more the circunstances of my students.

por Darlene D

23 de mar. de 2016

Excellent third step course in the series. All the content presented is fun, interesting, informative and useful!

por DAVID S

19 de oct. de 2021

Jessica and Shawn did a great job working together. I like it when they explained what is good and bad teaching.