Chevron Left
Volver a Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment por parte de Universidad del Estado de Arizona

4.9
estrellas
3,965 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Aspectos destacados
Enriching course content

(161 reseñas)

Great instructors

(53 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

SS

31 de ene. de 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

IM

4 de mar. de 2021

The course content is so beneficial. I'm now able to make a stunning lesson plan, thanks to the effort of these amazing professors. You are building a community of good teachers of English language.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 999 revisiones para Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

por LESLYN M

1 de oct. de 2020

I enjoyed this course. it was very helpful in teaching me the correct way to plan an effective lesson. I really liked the videos. Very engaging.

por Olga P

9 de feb. de 2017

Lesson planning from the first step till the end, really helps to incorporate all kinds of activities and design the lesson according to the logic!

por Shirley O N

22 de ago. de 2019

One of the best courses i have done. Thank you my instructors. I will practice all i have learned making reference to you all and my course mates.

por Saida A

25 de ene. de 2017

I prepared Lesson Plan and I am proud that I could do it with the help of the course. It was fun to evaluate peers and the topics were inspiring.

por Luis T V

27 de mar. de 2016

An interesting course that goes deep in the lesson planning field and how everything teachers do in class starts before even being the classroom.

por Marian G

14 de jun. de 2017

The perfect course if you've never been in touch with any educational related background. They make planning and assessment easy and appealing.

por Hazel A C

24 de feb. de 2022

I like how the lessons are divided into small chunks. I also like how the authors and instructors make the lessons fun and easy to understand.

por Antonio A

4 de oct. de 2020

Excellent courses. I have learned so much in these courses that it's unbelievable. Recommend them to anyone who wants to Teach English Nos!

por Konstantin U

25 de nov. de 2018

I think your course is awesome! You guys have gone above and beyond to make something wonderful, useful and captivating! Thank you very much.

por Sharon L

24 de mar. de 2016

The course was excellent. It was very practical and had helpful tips throughout the modules to help teachers improve their lesson planning.

por Raldugina I

10 de ago. de 2020

The course was helpful in terms of the lesson construction scheme and the sequence of instructions given. I keep on going to the Module 4!

por Bhuvani G

27 de mar. de 2020

Course was well-designed in such a way that the course itself stood out for its title. Great efforts made by the co-ordinators. Thank you.

por Maria K

16 de abr. de 2019

A great course for those teachers who want their lessons to be as efficient as possible. Thanks for sharing your marvelous ideas with us!

por Jessica O

12 de mar. de 2018

The videos are so creatively made that it helps me stay inspired to keep learning even though it's outside of a classroom setting. Im real

por Gustavo N I

17 de feb. de 2019

This course is a must! Awesome videos, much fun and learning! It is an asset for those looking for qualitification! I strongly recommend.

por Deleted A

23 de ene. de 2019

Very great course, Once you step in, you will see the difference between this course and any other course in the world, fantastic!!!!!!!!

por Muhammad A

28 de ago. de 2017

Lesson Design and Assessment taught in the most easiest and interesting way. Never thought that lesson planning could be that interesting

por Nigora S

27 de sep. de 2020

Thank you, dear teachers, for useful lessons. I have learned how to create an accurate and well-organized lesson plan to achieve my aim.

por Chanchal S

21 de mar. de 2019

It was a wonderfully executed course, in all respects. The teachers were true to the concepts of the course itself - warm and effective.

por Johan H

3 de mar. de 2019

Interesting, great teaching , great teachers - inspiring.

Thank you!

(Jill, you deserve a special medal for putting up with Mr. Jack...)

por Linda P

29 de jul. de 2021

An excellent course to deepen your current level of understanding in planning, organizing and teaching English in a brilliant manner.

por Halide V M

24 de ene. de 2021

In this module, I have learned really essential information about lesson designing and how to assess student's performance! Thank you!

por AHEMD A H B

13 de dic. de 2019

Factually it was an extraordinary course, really i got a great benefit, and i improved My skills.. Thank you very much ASU & COURSERA.

por Mariia T

16 de sep. de 2019

Valuable and extremely important part of this course! Interesting content, clear instructions and explanations, well modeled examples.

por Kerriann C

9 de mar. de 2022

I thank you all so much. I have learned a lot. I now know how to create a lesson plan which before I was struggling with. This course