Chevron Left
Volver a Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.3
estrellas
398 calificaciones
91 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Principales reseñas

PO

11 de abr. de 2022

Simple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

DL

7 de jun. de 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 97 revisiones para Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

por Arifa S

19 de jul. de 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

por FEBBYENTI T

13 de sep. de 2020

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

por Dwenielle M R L

8 de jun. de 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

por Ping C

14 de sep. de 2021

hi! I did everything, is that all? how can i be completed?

por Pratiksha K

13 de jul. de 2020

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

por Gretchen O

5 de jun. de 2020

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

por Dharmendra S

6 de jun. de 2020

I have good experiance with coursera

por Agnieszka K

25 de oct. de 2020

Very poorly done. You can only do 1st lesson, other lessons are not there. I have seen on the forum that everyone for quite a while has been having this problem and it has not been fixed till now. Very disappointing.

por Fırat A

31 de oct. de 2020

It is just 1 week lesson and too limited. The quiz at the end of the lesson is with just one question.

por Rahaf E

3 de ago. de 2020

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

por Manuel a g

14 de jun. de 2020

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

por Peter O

12 de abr. de 2022

S​imple stragiht forward guidance on how to better communicate with others. It was nice.

por Francisco J C A

23 de may. de 2020

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

por Nikolay S

28 de feb. de 2021

too short, contains only 1 lesson, it's actually a demo-course

por Deleted A

6 de jul. de 2021

​its misleading....we dont get any certificate here

por Ayisha

2 de jul. de 2021

I'm so done. I'm done just in a few seconds or few minutes. I seriously reccomend this to those who wants to be more fluent in english. i'm going to enroll on her courses again. But this is no help for me whatsoever, but maybe for those who isnt fluent in English first. Maybe it's because i already no the basics an I am more in Advance. I suggest that you make a course where you can learn grammar essay writing, professional talks because that is the most needed in the english world.

por Pradip M

10 de dic. de 2020

Keeping it clear & simple

por Abdelilah E M

16 de jul. de 2020

Very good

por Ekta S

2 de jul. de 2020

good

por Tarun

25 de abr. de 2020

Best

por Muhammad G

26 de may. de 2020

very simple

por SAI S N

30 de jul. de 2020

satisfactory

por Wita K

16 de ene. de 2022

This course helps me to understand what is the meaning of 'small talk' actually, in an easy way. It also improved my ability in making conversation. There will be definitely benefit to be earned from this course.

por Onur A

1 de abr. de 2022

Thanks for your kind input and contribution. it was realy very useful. it was great experience for me.

por Oscar M G

30 de ago. de 2020

It is a very usefull course, it is interesting how I can start a conversation with someone.