Chevron Left
Volver a Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.2
estrellas
152 calificaciones
28 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Principales reseñas

DL
7 de jun. de 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

AS
18 de jul. de 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 28 revisiones para Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

por Arifa S

18 de jul. de 2020

Its a amazing way to talk the another person... I just love to learn it

por Dwenielle M R L

8 de jun. de 2020

Gives good tips on how to start improving my communication skills through small talks.

por Febbyenti S R T

13 de sep. de 2020

This lesson is good for you, if you want to learn english

por Gretchen O

5 de jun. de 2020

I have completed all required tasks in the course but unable to check this course as "complete". There isn't much interactions between the instructor and students in the forum. I am not sure if this course is being supervised by any instructor.

por Dharmendra S

6 de jun. de 2020

I have good experiance with coursera

por Pratiksha M K

13 de jul. de 2020

I cannot view the contents of the lesson. Only the video is accessible. Nothing is shown in the readings section. I tried unenrolling and re enrolling. Nothing changed. This sucks because i was really excited for this one. Help me out please.

por Rahaf E

3 de ago. de 2020

It simple course but I learn alot .now, I can start any conversation by easy and simple words . And I love the course and the way that I get the information.

por Manuel a g

14 de jun. de 2020

Dificult to work , because i don´t undertand the web

por Francisco J C A

23 de may. de 2020

Excellent course 100% recommend!!!

por Abdelilah E M

16 de jul. de 2020

Very good

por Ekta S

2 de jul. de 2020

good

por Tarun

25 de abr. de 2020

Best

por Muhammad G

26 de may. de 2020

very simple

por SAI S N

30 de jul. de 2020

satisfactory

por Oscar M G

30 de ago. de 2020

It is a very usefull course, it is interesting how I can start a conversation with someone.

por Lauren M G S

18 de nov. de 2020

¡Es muy bueno como curso introductorio a este tema!

por Julie A C

16 de nov. de 2020

Very relatable and engaging course. Thank you

por Patricia A P

4 de dic. de 2020

I can't say a word. It's the best

por Md. M S

30 de dic. de 2020

Good course on about Small talk.

por Pradip M

10 de dic. de 2020

Keeping it clear & simple

por Оксана М

20 de ago. de 2020

Thanks for your work!

por SALIH K

17 de nov. de 2020

exactly great

por Mahedi H B

20 de ene. de 2021

Good job.

por DOLLY A Q M

29 de dic. de 2020

hello I think that this course was very important for me and learnd several things thank you very much bye

por Agnieszka K

25 de oct. de 2020

Very poorly done. You can only do 1st lesson, other lessons are not there. I have seen on the forum that everyone for quite a while has been having this problem and it has not been fixed till now. Very disappointing.