Chevron Left
Volver a Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.3
estrellas
585 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This lesson is part of a full course, Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. In this lesson, you will review professional conversational vocabulary....

Principales reseñas

AD

31 de oct. de 2022

It has been very easy to initiate talk with someone new after completing this course especially small talk.

Thanks Trainer and Georgia institute of Technology.

SR

29 de dic. de 2022

After learning from this course now I understand about small talk. Thank you Coursera. thank you Amalia B. Stephens and Georgia Institute of Technology .

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 142 revisiones para Lesson | Small Talk & Conversational Vocabulary

por SAI S N

30 de jul. de 2020

satisfactory

por Natali d

3 de nov. de 2022

I like this course. It is very important to be able to speak "small talk". It is very difficult for some people to start a conversation with unknown people, this is a problem of psychology. But your lessons help start the conversation. Thank you

por Wita K

16 de ene. de 2022

This course helps me to understand what is the meaning of 'small talk' actually, in an easy way. It also improved my ability in making conversation. There will be definitely benefit to be earned from this course.

por Hania A

27 de ago. de 2022

it was fun learning and your couse is simple for everyone to understand considering the fact that a 6th grader like me as able to learn, understnd and pass the couse without any confusion

Thanks alot

por Shohel R

30 de dic. de 2022

After learning from this course now I understand about small talk. Thank you Coursera. thank you Amalia B. Stephens and Georgia Institute of Technology .

por Onur A

1 de abr. de 2022

Thanks for your kind input and contribution. it was realy very useful. it was great experience for me.

por Oscar M G

30 de ago. de 2020

It is a very usefull course, it is interesting how I can start a conversation with someone.

por zahra m

29 de jun. de 2022

this course helped me how to speak about difrent things with others.its realy helpful

por Sihyun

13 de dic. de 2021

It was good to know the short talk and it helped me learn basic English.

por Risa A K A P

13 de ago. de 2022

sangat membantu memberi memberi pandangan lain mengenai small talk

por Vanderléia D

8 de dic. de 2022

very interesting and complete for

dialogue for the day

por Osama D

31 de ene. de 2022

nice and very easy. common sense videos and questions.

por Sandhya T

31 de dic. de 2022

just amazing

keep providing such outstanding

course

por Kelly Y

16 de abr. de 2022

It was helpful for my improvement of english level.

por Lauren M G S

18 de nov. de 2020

¡Es muy bueno como curso introductorio a este tema!

por Mila G

6 de ene. de 2023

I like this course. I like small talk very much.

por Adebiyi A

8 de mar. de 2022

Enjoyed its simplicity and straightforwardness.

por Lalit S

16 de dic. de 2022

Very Good Small Talk conversational Vocabulary

por Mcube M

16 de ago. de 2022

Goos Completed it... but doesnt mark complete

por Julie A C

16 de nov. de 2020

Very relatable and engaging course. Thank you

por JAELANG H

4 de oct. de 2021

Your course is really great. Thank you.

por Анастасія Х

12 de mar. de 2022

The lesson was informative and simple!

por Alvin C K

18 de jun. de 2022

Feel satisfying when I can studying

por Irina

6 de ene. de 2022

Thank you. It was short but useful.